Senate Agenda - EXHIBIT IX - November 17, 2000




Faculty of Medicine & Dentistry

A.D. Bocking, Chair, Dept. of Obstetrics & Gynaecology, October 1, 2000 - June 30, 2005

A. Gelb, Acting Chair, Dept. of Anaesthesia, October 1, 2000 - December 31, 2000

D.J. Hollomby, Acting Chair, Dept. of Medicine, September 1, 2000 - August 31, 2001

Faculty of Science

D. Hunter, Associate Dean (Research), July 1, 2000 - December 31, 2003

Strategic Planning Task Force:


Ex officio: Paul Davenport, President (Chair)

Greg Moran, Provost & Vice-President (Academic)

Named by Board: Carol McAulay-Weldon

Bob Colcleugh

Stephen Adams

Ron Yamada

Named by Senate: David Bentley

Michael Clarke

Regna Darnell

Ted Hewitt

Fred Longstaffe

Dave Braun (undergraduate)

Mark Weyers (graduate)

Nominated by by UWOFA: John Starkey

Nominated by Staff Groups: Sue Desmond

Nominated by the President: Margaret Ann Wilkinson

Secretary to the Task Force: Dalin Jameson

The Vice-President (Administration) and General Counsel, the Vice-President (Research), the Vice-President (External), and the Associate Vice-President (Institutional Planning & Budgeting)(1) will serve as resource persons.

1. Former title: Senior Director of Institutional Planning & Budgeting