SUBCOMMITTEE ON ENROLMENT PLANNING AND POLICY (SUEPP) Ex officio membership:			
Nick Harney	ex officio	Dean, Faculty of Social Science	
Matt Davison	ex officio	Dean, Faculty of Science	
Dale Laird	ex officio	Chair, SCUP	
Susan Lewis (Vice-Chair)	ex officio	Vice-Provost (Academic Programs)	
Lynn Logan	ex officio	Vice-President (Operations & Finance)	
Kamran Siddiqui	ex officio	Vice-Provost (Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies)	
Ileana Paul	ex officio	Acting Dean, Faculty of Arts and Humanities	
Alan Shepard	ex officio	President & Vice-Chancellor	
Florentine Strzelczyk (Chair)	ex officio	Provost & Vice-President (Academic)	
Marisa Modeski (designate: Val Sarkany)	ex officio	University Registrar	
Chris Alleyne	ex officio (n-v)	Associate Vice-President (Housing and Ancillary Services)	
Ruban Chelladurai	ex officio (n-v)	Associate Vice-President (Institutional Planning and Budgeting)	
Vacant	ex officio (n-v)	Vice-Provost (International)	
Elected/Appointed membership:			
Name:	Term Expires:	Elected/Appointed By:	Faculty/Unit:
Jayne Garland	30-Jun-25	Provost & Vice-President (Academic)	Health Sciences
Meagan Vande Vooren (designate: Jennifer Morocco)	30-Jun-26	Provost in consultation with AUC President	Huron
Tracy Ishmael	Resource	Planning Analyst	