Elected/Appointed membership:			
Name:	Term Expires:	Elected/Appointed By:	Faculty/Unit:
John Cuciurean	30-Jun-26	Faculty Dean	Music
(alternate: Diane Mills)	00 001 20		Midolo
Josephine Gemson (alternate: Miriam Love)	30-Jun-26	AUC President	King's
Andrew Johnson (Vice-Chair) (alternate: Shannon Woods)	30-Jun-26	Faculty Dean	Health Sciences
Susan Knabe (Chair) (alternate: Kathie Hess)	30-Jun-26	Faculty Dean	FIMS
Wolfgang Lehmann (alternate: Trish Regier)	30-Jun-26	Faculty Dean	Social Science
Jan Plug	30-Jun-26	Faculty Dean	Arts and Humanities
Anton Puvirajah (alternate: Heather Beecroft)	30-Jun-26	Faculty Dean	Education
Walter Rushlow (alternate: Jen Chambers)	30-Jun-26	Faculty Dean	Schulich
Chris Sherrin (alternate: Shane Chelladurai)	30-Jun-26	Faculty Dean	Law
Dan Smith	30-Jun-26	AUC President	Huron
Matthew Sooy	30-Jun-26	Faculty Dean	lvey
Jeff Wood	30-Jun-26	Faculty Dean	Engineering
Ken Yeung (alternate: Martha Fuller)	30-Jun-26	Faculty Dean	Science
Rosanne Abdulla	30-Jun-26	Senate	Education
Angeli Cooke	30-Jun-25	Senate	Undergraduate
Amy Horton	30-Jun-25	Senate	Health Sciences
Derek McLachlin	30-Jun-25	Senate	Schulich
Gildo Santos	30-Jun-26	Senate	Schulich
Noah Zabian	30-Jun-25	Senate	Undergraduate
Amanda Green	30-Jun-26	Academic Advisors	Arts and Humanities
Ex officio membership:			
Name:		Position:	
Sophie Roland	ex officio	Chair, ACA	
Amrit Ahluwalia (designate: Katrina McIntosh)	ex officio	Executive Director, Western Continuing Studies	
Marisa Modeski (designates: Lisa Barlow, Val Sarkany)	ex officio (n-v)	University Registrar	
Caroline Whippey	ex officio (n-v)	(for) University Secretary	
Caroline Whippey	ex otticio (n-v)	(tor) University Secretary	