SENATE COMMITTEE ON UNIVERSITY PLANNING (SCUP) Elected/Appointed membership:			
Jenna Beecroft	30-Jun-25	Senate	Undergraduate
Chloe Cheung	30-Jun-25	Senate	Graduate Student
Blaine Chronik	30-Jun-26	Senate	Science
Rachel Halaney	30-Jun-26	Senate	Admin. Staff
Aaron Hodgson	30-Jun-25	Senate	Music
Zoe Sinel	30-Jun-26	Senate	Law
Dale Laird (Chair)	30-Jun-25	Senate	Schulich
Louise McEachern	30-Jun-26	Senate	Post-Doc
Ryan Palmer	30-Jun-25	Senate	Admin. Staff
Matheus Sanita Lima	30-Jun-25	Senate	Graduate Student
Xianbin Wang	30-Jun-25	Senate	Engineering
Shawn Whitehead	30-Jun-25	Senate	Schulich
Beth MacDougall-Shackleton	30-Jun-25	Board of Governors	
Ken Yeung	30-Jun-25	Board of Governors	
Ex officio membership:			
Name:		Position:	
Alan Shepard	ex officio	President & Vice-Chancellor	
Florentine Strzelczyk (Vice-Chair)	ex officio	Provost & Vice-President (Academic)	
Lynn Logan	ex officio	Vice-President (Operations & Finance)	
Penny Pexman	ex officio	Vice-President (Research)	
Kamran Siddiqui	ex officio	Vice-Provost (Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies)	
Geoffrey Robert Little	ex officio	Vice-Provost & Chief Librarian	
Christy Bressette (designate: Paula Hedgepeth)	ex officio	Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President (Indigenous Initiatives)	
Sophie Roland	ex officio	Academic Colleague	
Barry Craig (designate: Dan Smith)	ex officio	President, Affiliated University College	Huron
Emilie Kalaydjian	ex officio	President, University Students' Council	
		University Secretary	
Amy Bryson	ex officio (n-v)	University Secretary	
, , ,	ex officio (n-v) Resource	University Secretary Associate Vice-President (F	Financial Services)
Amy Bryson	` ,		•
Amy Bryson Eric Mallory	Resource	Associate Vice-President (I Associate Vice-President (I Associate Vice-President (I Budgeting)	Facilities Management) nstitutional Planning and
Amy Bryson Eric Mallory Andrew Konowalchuk	Resource Resource	Associate Vice-President (F Associate Vice-President (I Associate Vice-President (I	Facilities Management) nstitutional Planning and