SENATE COMMITTEE ON ACADEMIC CURRICULUM AND AWARDS (ACA) Elected membership:				
Jose Herrera (Vice-Chair)	30-Jun-25	Senate	Engineering	
Aaron Hodgson	30-Jun-25	Senate	Music	
Jisuo Jin	30-Jun-25	Senate	Science	
Andrew Johnson	30-Jun-26	Senate	Health Sciences	
Aliya Jokhu	30-Jun-25	Senate	Undergraduate	
Kelly Olson	30-Jun-26	Senate	Arts and Humanities	
Anton Puvirajah	30-Jun-26	Senate	Education	
Gal Raz	30-Jun-26	Senate	lvey	
Sophie Roland (Chair)	30-Jun-25	Senate	Music	
Shahnaz Shahid Ali	30-Jun-25	Senate	Graduate Student	
Lynn Shaw	30-Jun-25	Senate	Health Sciences	
Anne Simon	30-Jun-26	Senate	Science	
James Voogt	30-Jun-26	Senate	Social Science	
Ex officio membership:	_			
Name:		Position:		
Alan Shepard	ex officio	President & Vice-Chancellor		
Florentine Strzelczyk (designate: Jeff Hutter, John Doerksen)	ex officio	Provost & Vice-President (Academic)		
Susan Lewis (designate: Aisha Haque)	ex officio	Vice-Provost (Academic Programs)		
Kamran Siddiqui (designate: Ruth Martin)	ex officio	Vice-Provost (Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies)		
Christy Bressette (designate: Melinda Moradipour)	ex officio	Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President (Indigenous Initiatives)		
Opiyo Oloya	ex officio	Associate Vice-President (Equity, Diversity & Inclusion)		
Ken Yeung	ex officio	Chair, Senate Committee on Academic Policy		
Mariana Batista	ex officio	USC Vice-President (University Affairs)		
Anthony Cruz	ex officio	SOGS Vice-President (Academic)		
Dan Smith	ex officio	The Provost (or equivalent) of Huron University College		
Mark Yenson	ex officio	The Provost (or equivalent) of King's University College		
Caroline Whippey	ex officio (n-v)	(for) University Secretary		
Marisa Modeski (designate: Val Sarkany)	ex officio (n-v)	University Registrar		

Observers:				
Name:		Position:		
Martha Fuller (alternate: Trish Regier)	30-Jun-26 (n-v)	Academic Advisor		
Jeren Balayeva (alternate: Rania Giannakopoulos)	130 lun 76 (n v)	Administrative Representative from Pool of Individuals Managing Second-Entry Programs		