Selection/ Review Committee for the Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President (Indigenous Initiatives)		
Name:	Composition:	
Florentine Strzelczyk	The Provost & Vice-President (Academic), and Chair of the Selection Committee	
Penny Pexman □	The Vice-President (Research)	
Renée Bédard	Elected by Senate	
Ella Conrod	Elected by Senate	
Abeni Flynn	Elected by Senate	
Michael Kim	Elected by Senate	
Ruth Martin	Elected by Senate	

Selection/Review Committee for the Vice-Provost (Academic Planning, Policy & Faculty)		
Florentine Strzelczyk	The Provost & Vice-President (Academic), and Chair of the Selection Committee	
Penny Pexman□	The Vice-President (Research)	
Donna Kotsopoulos	Elected by Senate	
Sophie Roland	Elected by Senate	
Walter Rushlow	Elected by Senate	

Selection Committee for the Dean of the Faculty of Information and Media Studies		
Florentine Strzelczyk	The Provost & Vice-President (Academic), and Chair of the Selection Committee	
Penny Pexman□	The Vice-President (Research)	
Jayne Garland	Elected by Senate	
Kaitlynn Mendes	Elected by Senate	
Aara Suksi	Elected by Senate	
Selection Committee for the Dean of the Faculty of Law		
Florentine Strzelczyk	The Provost & Vice-President (Academic), and Chair of the Selection Committee	
Penny Pexman□	The Vice-President (Research)	
Michael Kim	Elected by Senate	
Rachel Forrester-Jones	Elected by Senate	
Tracy Isaacs	Elected by Senate	