UNIVERSITY DISCIPLINE APPEAL COMMITTEE (UDAC)

Appointed membership:		
Name:	Term Expires:	Appointed By:
<u>Chair:</u>		
Chris Sherrin (Law)	30-Jun-25	Board
<u>Faculty:</u>		
Randal Graham (Law)	30-Jun-26	Board
Aaron Hodgson (Music)	30-Jun-25	Board
Amy Horton (HS)	30-Jun-25	Board
Mi Song Kim (Edu)	30-Jun-27	Board
Ken Kirkwood (HS)	30-Jun-27	Board
Melody Viczko (Edu)	30-Jun-26	Board
Andrew Walsh (SS)	30-Jun-26	Board
Graduate Students:		
Dana Broberg (Schulich)	30-Jun-25	Board
Cara Davidson (HS)	30-Jun-25	Board
Pedro Marinho (Schulich)	30-Jun-25	Board
Undergraduate Students:		
Grace Achonu-Johnson (SS)	30-Jun-25	Board
Brooklin Begg (SS)	30-Jun-25	Board
Ankita Mishra (Sci)	30-Jun-25	Board
Stephen Warner (Law)	30-Jun-25	Board
Vacant	30-Jun-25	Board