## FUND RAISING AND DONOR RELATIONS COMMITTEE

## Appointed membership:

Dana James

Appointed membership:		
Name:	Term Expires:	Appointed By:
Cameron Bailey (Vice-Chair)	30-Jun-25	Board
Ed Goehring	30-Jun-25	Board
Lee Greenberg	30-Jun-25	Board
Geoff Pollock	30-Jun-25	Board
Terry Rice	30-Jun-25	Board
David Simmonds (Chair)	30-Jun-25	Board
Jane Toswell	30-Jun-25	Board
Jeff Glass	30-Jun-25	Board (non-Board member)
Vacant		Board (non-Board member)
Vacant		Board (non-Board member)
Vacant		Board (non-Board member)
Ex officio membership:		
Name:		Position:
Sarah Shortreed	ex officio	Chair of the Board
Marlene McGrath	ex officio	Vice-Chair of the Board
Kelly Meighen	ex officio	Chancellor
Alan Shepard	ex officio	President & Vice-Chancellor
Matthew Helfand	ex officio	President of the Alumni Association
Chris Tambakis	ex officio	Chair of the Ivey Development Committee (or designate)
Karen Bertrand	ex officio (n-v)	Vice-President (University Advancement)
Amy Bryson	ex officio (n-v)	University Secretary
Sarah Dawson	Resource	Director, Alumni Careers & Lifelong Learning (Alumni Relations)
Tracy Loosemore	Resource	Executive Director (Advancement Operations)

Resource

Associate Vice-President (Principal Gifts)