Academic Portfolio

Ken YeungActing Associate Dean, Science Programs

Dr. Ken Yeung
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 86151
Email: aadasci@uwo.ca


Assistant Dean, First Year Studies

Dr. Denis Maxwell
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 86151 
Email: dmaxwell@uwo.ca 

Assistant Dean, Basic Medical Sciences

Dr. Candace Gibson 
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 86151 
Email: candaceg@uwo.ca

Assistant to Associate Deans

Pamela J. Brown
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 86151
Email: pjbrown@uwo.ca

Career Services Officer, Student Specialist

Patricia Mason
Phone: (519)-661-2111 x85009
E-mail: pmason7@uwo.ca

Career Services Officer, Industry Specialist

Lauren Starr
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x85300
Email: lstarr2@uwo.ca

Manager, Science Student Services

Martha Fuller
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext.80127 
Email: martha.fuller@uwo.ca 

Academic Counselling Team

Email: scibmsac@uwo.ca 
John De Heus - Advisor Student Experience
Deb Gregus - Advisor Student Diversity
Jane Sexsmith - Advisor Student Wellness
Tarrah Fairweather - Advisor Student Engagement
Courtney Fleet - Counsellor

Academic Counselling Assistants

Jennifer Sandig and Eleanor Ovtscherenko
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext.83040 
Email: scibmsac@uwo.ca