Graduate Students

Last Name

First Name

Program

Email

Al Pepijn PHD pal@uwo.ca
Ataner Attila PHD aataner@uwo.ca
Athanasiou Dimitrios PHD dathana@uwo.ca
Bakker Charles PHD cbakker8@uwo.ca
Bartlett Shawn PHD sbartle6@uwo.ca
Boudreault Pierre-Luc PHD pboudre@uwo.ca
Bowen Jonathan PHD jbowen23@uwo.ca
Boyce Joshua PHD jboyce@uwo.ca
Cave Evan MA ecave@uwo.ca
Champion Heather PHD hchampi2@uwo.ca
Cichocki Emily PHD ecichock@uwo.ca
Clemotte Clifford MA cclemott@uwo.ca
Collins Donald PHD dcolli26@uwo.ca
Corbett Michael PHD mcorbet7@uwo.ca
Craib Jordon PHD jcraib@uwo.ca
Crosby Alastair PHD acrosby7@uwo.ca
de Boer Tracy PHD tdeboer3@uwo.ca
De Saegher Thomas PHD tdesaegh@uwo.ca
Dong Zili PHD zdong67@uwo.ca
Doyle Matthew MA -  ANCIENT mdoyle58@uwo.ca
du Toit Jessica PHD jdutoit@uwo.ca
Erisen Dogan PHD derisen@uwo.ca
Etxeberria Altuna Erlantz PHD eetxeber@uwo.ca
Ezeuko Obidigbo PHD oezeuko2@uwo.ca
Faisal Farjana PHD ffaisal4@uwo.ca
Fice Nicole PHD nfice@uwo.ca
Formanek Benjamin PHD bformane@uwo.ca
Forrest Ashton-Nicola MA aforres@uwo.ca
Foucault Etheridge Deborah MA dfoucau2@uwo.ca
Fox Craig PHD cfox49@uwo.ca
Fraser Connor PHD cfrase4@uwo.ca
Goldstein Cory PHD cgoldst2@uwo.ca
Hachey Lindsay PHD lhachey3@uwo.ca
Hasan Yousuf PHD yhasan3@uwo.ca
He Jiafang MA jhe66@uwo.ca
Horn Austin PHD ahorn5@uwo.ca
Howery Matthew PHD mhowery@uwo.ca
Hui Kaixuan MA khui47@uwo.ca
Hurry Dylan PHD dhurry@uwo.ca
Jaiprakash Harshita PHD hjaiprak@uwo.ca
Journeaux Graham Tyler MA tjournea@uwo.ca
Korngut Michael PHD mkorngut@uwo.ca
Laufs William PHD wlaufs@uwo.ca
Lee YenTung PHD ylee734@uwo.ca
Lehmann John PHD jlehma@uwo.ca
Leivdal Joseph MA -  ANCIENT jleivdal@uwo.ca
Li Cecilia PHD zli289@uwo.ca
Luo Yichen PHD yluo385@uwo.ca
Macintosh Rebecca PHD rmacint7@uwo.ca
Mackey James PHD jmackey9@uwo.ca
MacKinnon Amy PHD amacki22@uwo.ca
Madueno Alvarez Saul PHD smadueno@uwo.ca
Malfara Fabio PHD fmalfara@uwo.ca
Marcotte Mackenzie PHD mmarcot4@uwo.ca
Mattu Jaipreet PHD jmattu@uwo.ca
Mohan Madhavi PHD mmohan9@uwo.ca
Monner Shari PHD smonner@uwo.ca
Morales Dean PHD dmorale3@uwo.ca
Moya Ignacio PHD imoya@uwo.ca
Murphy Nicholas PHD nmurphy9@uwo.ca
Nagel Todd PHD tnagel4@uwo.ca
Oswick Derek PHD doswick@uwo.ca
Parchizadeh Ashkan PHD aparchiz@uwo.ca
Parnell Jane PHD jparnel3@uwo.ca
Peng Yiying MA ypeng289@uwo.ca
Phillips Donovan PHD dphill42@uwo.ca
Potvin Nicholas PHD npotvin@uwo.ca
Ravikumar Varun PHD vraviku@uwo.ca
Rekis Jaclyn PHD jrekis2@uwo.ca
Richards Jared PHD jrich22@uwo.ca
Schettler Aubrie PHD aschettl@uwo.ca
Sidlar Lauren PHD lbeharr@uwo.ca
Small Matthew PHD msmall4@uwo.ca
Stark John MA jstark26@uwo.ca
Steeves Heidi PHD hsteeves@uwo.ca
Stewart Heather PHD hstewa27@uwo.ca
Thomas Michelle PHD mthom89@uwo.ca
Turker Ozer PHD oturker@uwo.ca
Tweedie Andrew PHD atweedie@uwo.ca
Varciu Alin Paul PHD avarciu@uwo.ca
Winsby Meghan PHD mwinsby@uwo.ca
Yaffa Jacqueline MA jyaffa@uwo.ca
Yetman Cameron MA cyetman2@uwo.ca
Yu Haoyang MA hyu427@uwo.ca
Zelko Martin PHD mzelko@uwo.ca
Zhang Jitai MA jzha668@uwo.ca
Zhang Haoyang MA -  ANCIENT hzhan862@uwo.ca
Zmavc Katrina PHD kzmavc@uwo.ca