Graduate Students

Name Program Bldg Room Email
Akyar, Hande
MA
ANCIENT PHILOSOPHY
STVH 4127 hakyar@uwo.ca
Alexander, Owen
MA
STVH 4132 oalexan2@uwo.ca
Ataner, Attila
PHD
STVH 4142 aataner@uwo.ca
Athanasiou, Dimitrios
PHD
STVH 1139 dathana@uwo.ca
Bartlett, Shawn
PHD
STVH 4126 sbartle6@uwo.ca
Blair, Zelda
MA
WIRB 7107 zblair@uwo.ca
Boudreault, Pierre-Luc
PHD
STVH 4132 pboudre@uwo.ca
Bowen, Jon
PHD
WIRB 7107 jbowen23@uwo.ca
Boyce, Joshua
PHD
STVH LOA jboyce@uwo.ca
Cichocki, Emily
PHD
STVH 1146 ecichock@uwo.ca
Collins, Donald
PHD
STVH 4142 dcolli26@uwo.ca
Corbett, Michael
PHD
STVH 4145 mcorbet7@uwo.ca
Craib, Jordon
PHD
WIRB 7107 jcraib@uwo.ca
Crosby, Alastair
PHD
STVH 4147 acrosby7@uwo.ca
Davies Barton, Tyeson
MA
STVH 4132 tdaviesb@uwo.ca
de Boer, Tracy
PHD
    tdeboer3@uwo.ca
De Saegher, Thomas
PHD
WIRB 7107 tdesaegh@uwo.ca
Dong, Zili
PHD
STVH 1146 zdong67@uwo.ca
Doyle, Matthew
MA
ANCIENT PHILOSOPHY
STVH 4126 mdoyle58@uwo.ca
Du Toit, Jessica
PHD
WIRB 7107 jdutoit@uwo.ca
Etxeberria Altuna, Erlantz
PHD
WIRB 7107 eetxeber@uwo.ca
Ezeuko, Harmony
PHD
WIRB 7107 oezeuko2@uwo.ca
Faisal, Farjana
PHD
STVH 3146 ffaisal4@uwo.ca
Fice, Nicole
PHD
STVH 2131 nfice@uwo.ca
Formanek, Benjamin
PHD
STVH 1139 bformane@uwo.ca
Forrest, Ashton
MA
    aforres@uwo.ca
Foucault Etheridge, Deborah
MA
STVH 4136 dfoucau2@uwo.ca
Fox, Craig
PHD
WIRB 7107 cfox49@uwo.ca
Fraser, Connor
PHD
STVH 4145 cfrase4@uwo.ca
Ghorbani Khaledi, Sare
PHD
    sghorba@uwo.ca
Goldstein, Cory
PHD
WIRB 7107 cgoldst2@uwo.ca
Hachey, Lindsay
PHD
STVH 4127 lhachey3@uwo.ca
Hasan, Yousuf
PHD
WIRB 7107 yhasan3@uwo.ca
Horn, Austin
PHD
STVH 2132 ahorn5@uwo.ca
Howery, Matthew
PHD
WIRB 7107 mhowery@uwo.ca
Hurry, Dylan
PHD
STVH 4126 dhurry@uwo.ca
Istasy, Paul
MA
WIRB 7107 pistasy@uwo.ca
Journeaux Graham, Tyler
MA
WIRB 7107 tjournea@uwo.ca
Korngut, Michael
PHD
STVH 2132 mkorngut@uwo.ca
Lanthier, Jaclyn
PHD
    jlanthi2@uwo.ca
Laufs, William
PHD
STVH 4145 wlaufs@uwo.ca
Lee, Yentung
PHD
STVH 3146 ylee734@uwo.ca
Lehmann, John
PHD
STVH 1139 jlehma@uwo.ca
Leivdal, Joseph
MA
ANCIENT PHILOSOPHY
STVH 4136 jleivdal@uwo.ca
Li, Cecilia Zhao
PHD
STVH 1146 zli289@uwo.ca
Li, Jiangtian
PHD
WIRB 7107 jli2487@uwo.ca
Luo, Yichen
PHD
WIRB 7107 yluo385@uwo.ca
Macintosh, Rebecca
PHD
    rmacint7@uwo.ca
Mackey, James
MA
STVH 4136 jmackey9@uwo.ca
Madueno Alvarez, Saul
PHD
STVH 4140 smadueno@uwo.ca
Malfara, Fabio
PHD
STVH 4147 fmalfara@uwo.ca
Marcotte, Mackenzie
PHD
STVH 1139 mmarcot4@uwo.ca
Mattu, Jaipreet
PHD
WIRB 7107 jmattu@uwo.ca
McKee, Timothy
MA
ANCIENT PHILOSOPHY
STVH 4127 tmckee8@uwo.ca
Mohan, Madhavi
PHD
WIRB 7107 mmohan9@uwo.ca
Monner, Shari
PHD
    smonner@uwo.ca
Morales, Job
PHD
STVH 4147 dmorale3@uwo.ca
Moya, Ignacio
PHD
STVH 3143 imoya@uwo.ca
Murphy, Nicholas
PHD
STVH 4136 nmurphy9@uwo.ca
Murray, Brandon
PHD
STVH 4132 bmurra43@uwo.ca
Nagel, Todd
PHD
STVH 1139 tnagel4@uwo.ca
Oswick, Derek
PHD
STVH 4140 doswick@uwo.ca
Parchizadeh, Ashkan
PHD
STVH 1139 aparchiz@uwo.ca
Parnell, Jane
PHD
WIRB 7107 jparnel3@uwo.ca
Payne, Chizm
MA
ANCIENT PHILOSOPHY
STVH 3143 cpayne43@uwo.ca
Peng, Yiying
MA
STVH 4133 ypeng289@uwo.ca
Phillips, Donovan
PHD
STVH 3146 dphill42@uwo.ca
Potvin, Nicholas
MA
STVH 4133 npotvin@uwo.ca
Rankaduwa, Sid
MA
STVH 4133 srankad@uwo.ca
Ravikumar, Varun
PHD
WIRB 7107 vraviku@uwo.ca
Rekis, Jaclyn
PHD
STVH 1146 jrekis2@uwo.ca
Richards, Jared
PHD
WIRB 7107 jrich22@uwo.ca
Schettler, AubrieAnn
PHD
STVH 2131 aschettl@uwo.ca
Sidlar, Lauren
PHD
STVH 4142 lbeharr@uwo.ca
Slothouber, Nicholas
PHD
STVH 4136 nslothou@uwo.ca
Small, Matthew
PHD
STVH 4136 msmall4@uwo.ca
Steeves, Heidi
PHD
STVH 1146 hsteeves@uwo.ca
Stewart, Heather
PHD
STVH 2131 hstewa27@uwo.ca
Thomas, Michelle
PHD
WIRB 7107 mthom89@uwo.ca
Tomchishen, Jody
PHD
WIRB 7107 jtomchis@uwo.ca
Turker, Ozer
PHD
WIRB 7107 oturker@uwo.ca
Tweedie, Andrew
PHD
STVH 4132 atweedie@uwo.ca
Vallance, Dylan
MA
STVH 4140 dvallan@uwo.ca
Varciu, Alin Paul
PHD
STVH 4136 avarciu@uwo.ca
Verveniotis, Peter
PHD
STVH 4132 pverveni@uwo.ca
Winsby, Meghan
PHD
WIRB 7107 mwinsby@uwo.ca
Winters, David
PHD
STVH 4131 dwinter6@uwo.ca
Woodcox, Adam
PHD
WIRB 7107 awoodcox@uwo.ca
Zelko, Martin
PHD
WIRB 7107 mzelko@uwo.ca
Zhang, Haoyang
MA
ANCIENT PHILOSOPHY
STVH 4136 hzhan862@uwo.ca
Zhang, Jitai
MA
STVH 4140 jzha668@uwo.ca
Zmavc, Katrina
PHD
STVH 3137 kzmavc@uwo.ca