National Centre for Audiology

Our laboratories

Laboratories Landing Page with 4 images from labs

The National Centre for Audiology is comprised of 5 faculties at Western University and 12 departments. Investigators hold primary academic homes and/or cross appointments in the Faculties of Health Sciences, Engineering, Social Science, the Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry and the Brain and Mind Institute. 

Laboratories & Research Unit: