Private Tutors

As a service to those students seeking private tutors for university mathematics courses, the Department of Mathematics is displaying the following list of persons who have expressed an interest in private tutoring. The Department of Mathematics is posting this list without commenting on the qualifications or on the quality of tutoring by those persons named on this list, nor with fees that may be charged.

Name Courses Tutored Telephone Email
Al-Khairy, Ali.

Math 0110,1600,1120,1225,1229

CALC 1000,1301,1500,1501

226-979-7962

ali5130027@yahoo.com 

Bucha Jain, Priya.

all undergraduate Math, Applied Math, and Calculus courses

226-998-0070 pbuchaja@uwo.ca
Cabral, Leah. all mathematics, statistics, calculus, actuarial sciences, and financial modelling courses lcabral5@uwo.ca
Chaves, Sergio. All Undergraduate Math and Stats courses 226-265-8820

schavesr@uwo.ca 

Chitan, Adrian CALC 1501, CALC 1301, CALC 1000, MATH 1600 416-318-8083

achitan@uwo.ca

Crooks, Alycia. Math 1225, 1228, 1229, Calc 1000, and all undergraduate statistics courses

acrooks3@uwo.ca

Doan, Jackie.

MATH 1229,1225,1228,1600

Applied Math 1201,2402,2811

CALC 1000,1501,1301,, 

https://www.jacquelinedoan.com/tutoring

ndoan6@uwo.ca

 

Drozd, John

First year/second year: calculus, linear algebra, finite math, statistics.

519-282-3340

 jdrozd1@uwo.ca

Ezadian, Mojgan.

Math 0110,1600,2402,3615

Aplied MAth 1201,1412, 1414

CALC 1000,1500,2302,2502,1301

519-701-8375 mezadian@uwo.ca
Gong, Tao.

All undergraduate courses

548-388-9645

tgong23@uwo.ca

Healey, Wil.

Math 0110A, Math 1228A, Math 1229A, and CA1000

wilhealey@gmail.com
Hessam, Hamed. all undergraduate Math courses 226-977-7616 hhessam@uwo.ca

Jafarlavasani,

Zeinab.

Calculus and Linear Algebra 226-977-2927

zjafarla@uwo.ca

 

Johanson, Heather.

Math 1229A/B, Math 0110A

hjohansonj2@gmail.com 

Krausz, Rob.

All undergraduate Math & Stats courses

www.robkrausz.com

rkrausz@telus.net

Liang, Derek.

all courses in Calculus, Linear Algebra, Differential Equations and all first year Math courses

www.math-edu.ca 

548-388-4518

londonprofmath@gmail.com

MacQuarrie, Lucas

CALC 1000, 1301, 1500, 1501, 2302, 2402, 2502, 2503

MATH 0110, 1120,. 1225, 1228, 1229, 1600, 2120, 2122, 2124, 2151, 2155, 3122, 3811

Applied Math (AM) 1201, 2811, 2814, 2402, 3958, 3815, 3811

902-626-9555 macquarrielucas@gmail.com
Mukherjee, Chirantan. All undergraduate courses 519-318-8611 cmukher@uwo.ca
Nurlu, Sinan. All undergraduate Math courses 226-239-7574 snurlu@uwo.ca
Pratibha Pratibha.

Calculus and Analysis, Partial Differential Equations, Numerical Analysis, Ordinary Differential Equations, Linear Algebra, Probability and Statistics, Dynamical Systems.

(519)-701-8372 ppremsin@uwo.ca
Sadeghi, Sajad. All undergraduate math courses including, but not limited to 0110, 1225, 1228, 1229, 1500, 1501, 1600, 2120, 2124, 2155,2156, 2211, 3020, 3120, 3150, CA1000, 1300, 1301. 519-702-8211 sajad.sadeghi20@gmail.com
Saikia, Manimugdha. All undergraduate Math courses 226-998-1012

msaikia@uwo.ca 

Santacruz Hidalgo, Alejandro. All undergraduate math courses 226-504-71-83

asantacr@uwo.ca

Shubhankar.

All Undergraduate mathematics and statistics 

sshubhan@uwo.ca

Singh, Dharmpreet. All undergraduate Math and Statistics courses. 519-701-0212

dsingh72@alumni.uwo.ca

London Math Solutions 

Singh, Gunjeet

CALC 1000, 1301, 1500, 1501

MATH 0110, 1228, 1229, 1600, 4121, 1120, 1125

519-319-7969

gsing339@uwo.ca

Tarkeshian, Mohabat. All Undergraduate Math courses

647-835-0448

Teaching

mtarkesh@uwo.ca
Velivasakis, Marios. All undergraduate Math courses 226-504-4191 mvelivas@uwo.ca
Yau, Jessica. All first and second year Mathematics and Calculus courses 226-977-0667 jessica.s.yau@gmail.com

 

Last reviewed: January 20, 2023

Last updated on and Powered by Cascade Server