Faculty

Melitta  Adamson

Melitta Adamson

Professor

UC 3312
519 661-2111 ext. 85861
melitta@uwo.ca
Biography
Angela Borchert

Angela Borchert

Associate Professor of German and Comparative Literature, Teaching Fellow

UC 3309
519 661-2111 ext. 82210
borchert@uwo.ca
Biography
Constanza Burucúa

Constanza Burucúa

Associate Professor

Office Hours: UPDATED: Wednesdays 10:30am - 12:30pm
UC 4309
519-661-2111 ext. 80496
cburucua@uwo.ca
Biography
Cristina Caracchini

Cristina Caracchini

Associate Professor

UC 3307
519 661-2111 ext. 85897
ccaracch@uwo.ca
Biography
Laurence deLooze

Laurence deLooze

Professor

UC 2310
519 661-2111 ext. 85859
ldelooze@uwo.ca
Biography
Mitsume  Fukui

Mitsume Fukui

Lecturer

UC 4311
519-661-2111 ext. 87078
mfukui@uwo.ca

Ana Garcia-Allen

Ana Garcia-Allen

Undergraduate Chair

UC 2312
519 661-2111 ext. 81598
agarcia@uwo.ca
Biography
Yahya Kharrat

Yahya Kharrat

Assistant Professor

UC 4308
519 661-2111 ext. 85099
ykharrat@uwo.ca
Biography
James Miller

James Miller

Associate Professor, Graduate Chair, Comparative Literature, and Director of the Pride Library

UC 4312
519 661-2111 ext. 85828
jmiller@uwo.ca
Biography
Adrian Mioc

Adrian Mioc

Assistant Professor

UC 3314
519 661-2111 ext 85865
amioc2@uwo.ca
Biography
Rafael  Montano

Rafael Montano

Associate Professor, Chair

UC 2210A
519 661-2111 ext. 85824
rmontano@uwo.ca
Biography
Pietro  Pirani

Pietro Pirani

Assistant Professor

UC 4306
519 661-2111 ext. 86039
ppirani2@uwo.ca
Biography
Luca Pocci

Luca Pocci

Assistant Professor

UC 4307
519 661-2111 ext. 86062
lpocci@uwo.ca
Biography
Felipe Quintanilla

Felipe Quintanilla

Assistant Professor

UC 3313
519-661-2111 ext. 85865
fquinta@uwo.ca

Yasaman Rafat

Yasaman Rafat

Associate Professor

UC 2308
519 661-2111 ext. 81092
yrafat@uwo.ca
Biography
Alena Robin

Alena Robin

Associate Professor, Graduate Chair, Hispanic Studies

UC 3311
519 661-2111 ext. 81599
arobin82@uwo.ca
Biography
Yuri  Sangalli

Yuri Sangalli

Assistant Professor

UC 4313
519 661-2111 ext. 87390
ysangall@uwo.ca

Juan Luis  Suárez

Juan Luis Suárez

Professor, Director of The Cultureplex

Olga Tararova

Olga Tararova

Assistant Professor

UC 2313
519-661-2111 ext. 80436
otararov@uwo.ca
Biography
Vladimir  Tumanov

Vladimir Tumanov

Associate Professor

UC 3308
519 661-2111 ext. 85866
vtumanov@uwo.ca
Biography
Victoria Wolff

Victoria Wolff

Associate Professor

UC 2307
519 661-2111 ext. 80439
vwolff@uwo.ca
Biography