Special thanks to the teams at Western who made iWestern a possibility:

Android development team
Blackberry development team
iOS development team

Steering Committee

Carac Allison
Rob Brennan
Mona Brennan-Coles
Martin Douglas
Mike Katchabaw
Andrew Pocock
Terry Rice
Melvin Samuel
Jean Savage
Gulnara Shafikova
Jo Skillings

Development team

Dennis Antrobus
Mathew Hoy
Brandon Kerr
Tracy Laughton