Our Staff

Chanra Cragg
International Programs Coordinator
chanra.cragg@uwo.ca

Haixin (Heidi) Liu
International Student Advisor, RCIC
hliu684@uwo.ca

Francesca Mancuso Silva (on leave)
International Transitions Program Coordinator
fmancus3@uwo.ca

Sandra Pehilj
International Student Advisor, RCIC
spehilj@uwo.ca

Lingyin (Lynn) Shen
International Student Advisor, RISIA
lshen63@uwo.ca

Fabiana Tepedino
IESC Programs Coordinator, RISIA
ftepedi2@uwo.ca 

Amna Wasty
International Transitions Program Coordinator
awasty3@uwo.ca 

Carolina Jung
Events and Administrative Assistant
cjung42@uwo.ca

Madison Lipson
Program Assistant
mlipson2@uwo.ca

Shera Piracha
Events Assistant
spiracha@uwo.ca

Cailtin Spencer
Assistant Coordinator (Peer Guide Program)
cspenc32@uwo.ca

Amanda Stuart
Program Assistant
astuar3@uwo.ca