# Pension Board Retreat - 2012 Participants List

# PENSION BOARD MEMBERS:

#### **ACADEMIC PENSION:**

Prof. Stephen Foerster – Ivey Business School

Ms. Michelle Loveland - Management & Organizational Studies

Prof. Craig Dunbar- Ivey Business School

#### ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF PENSION:

Mr. Jim Loupos – Internal Audit

Ms. Cindy Servos – Schulich School of Medicine and Dentistry

Ms. Krys Chelchowski – Faculty of Health Sciences

Mr. Ab Birch - Finance

### ADMINISTRATION (BOTH BOARDS):

Ms. Jane O'Brien - Human Resources, Associate Vice-President

Ms. Louise Koza - Human Resources, Director (Total Compensation)

# **PENSION STAFF:**

Mr. Martin Bélanger - Human Resources & Financial Services, Director Investments

Mr. Jeffrey Symons - Manager, Pension Operations

Ms. Cara Bourdeau – Pension and Benefits Consultant

Ms. Shelley Mellows – Pension Records Officer

Ms. Holly Hrytzay - Human Resources Administrator

Ms. Bekki Ollson - Pension and Benefits Consultant

Mr. James Stockford – Human Resources Financial Analyst

## **GUEST:**

Mr. Bruce Curwood - Russell Investments Canada Limited

Mr. Darren Spencer - Russell Investments Canada Limited

Ms. Lisa Mills – Hicks Morley

Mr. Darrell Brown - UWOFA Legal Counsel

Dr. Donald Abelson – UWOFA President

Ms. Jennifer Schroeder – Senior Advisor, Human Resources

# **REGRETS:**

Ms. Shannon Butler - Management & Organizational Studies

Ms. Lynn Logan – Financial Services, Associate Vice-President