NOTICE OF MEETING

ACADEMIC STAFF PENSION BOARD

10:00 a.m. May 25, 2010 HR Communication Centre, Room 5104

BOARD MEMBERS:

Prof. Stephen Foerster Ms. Louise Koza Prof. Craig Dunbar Ms. Lynn Logan Ms. Jane O'Brien Prof. Stephen Hicock Ms. Michelle Loveland

MANAGEMENT AND CONSULTANTS: Martin Bélanger, Andrea Magahey

Copies: Shelley Mellows, Deirdre Chymyck, Holly Scanlon, Cara Dakin, Holly Hrytzay

AGENDA

- 1. Completion and Adoption of Agenda
- Review of investment mandate for the General Account [FOR APPROVAL] Exhibit I (30 min)
- 3. Other business

Please send regrets to Ann Jones ajones66@uwo.ca