Faculty Members

Prof. Henri Boyi

Prof. Henri Boyi



Teaching: French Language, Francophone Civilization
UC 2122
519-661-2111, x87446
hboyi@uwo.ca
Biography
Prof. Chantal Dawar

Prof. Chantal Dawar



Teaching: Business French; Translation
UC 2123
519-661-2111, x80540
cdawar2@uwo.ca
Biography
Dr. Geneviève de Viveiros

Dr. Geneviève de Viveiros



Teaching: Literature
UC 4120
519-661-2111, x80331
gdevivei@uwo.ca
Biography
Dr. Alain Goldschläger

Dr. Alain Goldschläger



Teaching: Literature
UC 4125
519-661-2111, x83820
agold@uwo.ca
Biography
Dr. David Heap

Dr. David Heap



Teaching: Linguistics
UC 3122
519-661-2111, x85709
djheap@uwo.ca
Biography
Dr. Jacques Lamarche

Dr. Jacques Lamarche



Teaching: Linguistics
UC 2205A
519-661-2111, x85724
lamarche@uwo.ca
Biography
Dr. Laté Lawson-Hellu

Dr. Laté Lawson-Hellu



Teaching: Literature
UC 4128
519-661-2111, x85716
llawsonh@uwo.ca

External link
Dr. Jean Leclerc

Dr. Jean Leclerc



Teaching: Literature
UC 4119
519-661-2111, x85713
jlecler@uwo.ca
Biography
Dr. Mario Longtin

Dr. Mario Longtin



Teaching: Literature
UC 4122
519-661-2111, x85714
mlongtin@uwo.ca
Biography
Dr. John Nassichuk

Dr. John Nassichuk



Teaching: Literature
UC 4123
519-661-2111, x85710
jnassich@uwo.ca

External link
Dr. Ileana Paul

Dr. Ileana Paul



Teaching: Linguistics
UC 3125
519-661-2111, x85360
ileana@uwo.ca

External link
Dr. François Poiré

Dr. François Poiré



Teaching: Linguistics
UC 3124
519-661-2111, x85711
fpoire@uwo.ca
Biography
Dr. Anthony Purdy

Dr. Anthony Purdy



Teaching: Professeur émérite
Dr. Marilyn Randall

Dr. Marilyn Randall



Teaching: Professeur émérite
UC 4116
519-661-2111, x85703
mrandall@uwo.ca
Biography
Dr. Chris Roulston

Dr. Chris Roulston



Teaching: Literature
UC 4118
519-661-2111, x88931
croulsto@uwo.ca
Biography
Dr. Sébastien Ruffo

Dr. Sébastien Ruffo



Teaching: French Language
UC 2121
519-661-2111, x88062
sruffo2@uwo.ca
Biography
Dr. Karin Schwerdtner

Dr. Karin Schwerdtner



Teaching: Literature
UC 4121
519-661-2111, x81211
kschwerd@uwo.ca
Biography
Dr. Jeff Tennant

Dr. Jeff Tennant



Teaching: Linguistics
UC 3126
519-661-2111, x87885
jtennant@uwo.ca
Biography
Dr. Daniel Vaillancourt

Dr. Daniel Vaillancourt



Teaching: Literature
UC 4127
519-661-2111, x85712
vaillan@uwo.ca
Biography
Prof. Paul Venesoen

Prof. Paul Venesoen



Teaching: French Language, Francophone Civilization
UC 2124
519-661-2111, x81525
pvenesoe@uwo.ca
Biography
Dr. Servanne Woodward

Dr. Servanne Woodward



Teaching: Litterature
UC 4126
519-661-2111, x88962
swoodwar@uwo.ca
Biography