Key Dates 2018-19

This information is provided for your convenience by the Undergraduate Office. Please see the Academic Calendar for additional Undergraduate Sessional Dates.

Classes begin: Thursday, September 6, 2018
Thanksgiving Holiday: Monday, October 8, 2018
Fall Reading Week: Tuesday, October 9 - Friday, October 12, 2018
Fall Term classes end: Friday, December 7, 2018
(final due date for all first-term half-course assignments)
Study Days: Saturday, December 8 and Sunday, December 9, 2018
Mid-year/Fall term examination period: Monday, December 10 - Thursday, December 21, 2018
Classes resume: Monday, January 7, 2019
Family Day: Monday, February 18, 2019
Spring Reading Week: Tuesday, February 19 - Friday, February 22, 2019
Fall/Winter Term classes end: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
(final due date for all course assignments)
Study Day: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Final examination period: Thursday, April 11 – Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Good Friday: Friday, April 19, 2019
Easter Sunday: Sunday, April 21, 2019