

Western University Core:	Chatham, Collingwood, Kitchener, London, Orillia, Owen Sound, Penetanguishene, St. Thomas, Sarnia, Stratford, Waterloo, Windsor, Wingham, and Woodstock
Shared with McMaster University:	Beamsville, Cambridge, Fort Erie, Grimsby, Guelph, Niagara Falls, St. Catherines, and Welland
Shared with McMaster University and University of Toronto:	Brampton, Mississauga, and Peel Region