NursingWestern Health Sciences

Administration

Victoria Smye

Professor and Director

FNB 3301A
519-661-2111 x86986
nursingdirector@uwo.ca

Marian Schneider

Manager - Finance & Administration

FNB 3301C
519-661-2111 x86593
mwynen@uwo.ca

Jackie Windsor

Administrative Assistant - Director's Office

FNB 3301B
519-661-2111 x86986
jwindso6@uwo.ca

Sharon Harrison

Secretary

FNB 3306
519-661-2111 x80002
sharriso@uwo.ca

Angela Law

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Director of Nursing Research - Nursing Research Unit

FNB 2354
519-661-2111 x84064
alaw1@uwo.ca

Thelma Riddell

Associate Director - Undergraduate Programs

FNB 3338
519-661-2111 x85225
triddel@uwo.ca

Mickey Kerr

Associate Director - Graduate Programs

FNB 3334
519-661-2111 x86573
mkerr@uwo.ca

Shayna McKay

Graduate Programs Assistant

FNB 3308
519-661-2111 x83409
smckay27@uwo.ca

Michelle Wagler

Academic Counsellor and Pre-Placement Specialist

FNB 3336
519-661-2111 x86958
mwagler@uwo.ca

Sukhi Brar

Undergraduate Placement Coordinator

FNB 3340
519-661-2111 x82208
sbrar84@uwo.ca

Denice Litzan

Senior Academic Counsellor

FNB 3330
519-661-2111 x86564
dlitzan@uwo.ca

Wendy McCrady

PHCNP Coordinator

FNB 2325
519-661-2111 x86604
wmccrady@uwo.ca

Amy Horton

Year 1 & 2 Coordinator - Collaborative BScN Program

FNB 3350
519-661-2111 x86584
ahorton4@uwo.ca

Mary-Anne Davies

Year 3 & 4 Coordinator - Collaborative BScN Program

FNB 3342
519-661-2111 x86576
mmdavies@uwo.ca

Eileen Denomy

Coordinator, CTF Program

FNB 3346
519-661-2111 x86946
edenomy@uwo.ca

Barbara Sinclair

Coordinator - Simulated Clinical Education

FNB 1325F
519-661-2111 x86586
blsincla@uwo.ca

Jennifer Wood

Recruitment, Planning and Support Specialist

FNB 3352
519-661-2111 x85820
jwoodjac@uwo.ca