Communication Sciences and DisordersWestern Health Sciences

Students' Council

2013-14 Membership Directory

Executive Positions

Position Name Email
President Michael Vekasi (AUD) mvekasi@uwo.ca
Executive SOGS Rep Tiffany Ashford (SLP) tashford@uwo.ca
VP Finance/SLP Year 1 Rep Carolyn Schmid (SLP) cschmid8@uwo.ca
VP Student Affairs/AUD Year 1 Rep Danielle Carson (AUD) dcarson6@uwo.ca
VP Graduate Affairs/SLP Year 2 Rep Sunah Jeon (SLP) sjeon8@uwo.ca
VP Education/AUD Year 2 Rep Kassy Birtch (AUD) kbirtch@uwo.ca
CASLPA/OSLA AUD Rep Chelsea Bender (AUD) cbender6@uwo.ca
CASLPA/OSLA SLP Rep Courtney Hobbs (SLP) chibbs@uwo.ca

Commissioner Positions

Position Name Email
Elections Sara Amato (SLP) samato2@uwo.ca
Social Committee
Britney Kruk (AUD)
Priyanka Goyal (AUD)
Paula Malecki (SLP)
Raquel Rawlings (SLP)
bkruk@uwo.ca
pgoyal4@uwo.ca
pmalecki@uwo.ca
rrawling@uwo.ca
Memorabilia Emma Belanger (SLP)

ebelang2@uwo.ca

Orientation Stephanie Pascoe (SLP)
Janelle Balkwill (AUD)
spascoe6@uwo.ca
jbalkwi@uwo.ca
Job Fair
Alisha Vaz (SLP)
Kelly Gain (SLP)
Lia Mancuso (SLP)
avaz3@uwo.ca
kgain2@uwo.ca
lmancuso@uwo.ca
Potluck Jenna Clark (SLP)
Stephanie Rainham (SLP)
jclar246@uwo.ca
srainham@uwo.ca
mheavenr@uwo.ca
SOGS Reps
Khalil Surahyo (AUD)
Lauren Perduk (SLP)

ksurahyo@uwo.ca
lperduk@uwo.ca

Yearbook Marianne Hawkins (AUD)
Chelsea Bender (AUD)
Jessica Howel (SLP)
mhawki5@uwo.ca
cbender6@uwo.ca
jhowel22@uwo.ca
Communications Mary Vickers (SLP)

mvicker3@uwo.ca

IPE Commissioners Rachel Riaboy (AUD)
Mary Krupicz (SLP)
rachelriaboy@gmail.com
mkrupicz@uwo.ca