2020 Recipients

2020 recipients of The Western Award of Excellence

  • Kam Abado - Faculty of Social Science
  • Terra Ahrens – Western Engineering
  • Jodi Freeman – Housing & Ancillary Services
  • Rick Gibson - Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry
  • Tigger Jourard – Western Law
  • Clare Tattersall - Western Engineering
  • Teaching and Learning Leadership Team – Centre for Teaching and Learning
    - Aisha Haque, Melanie-Anne Atkins and Stephanie Horsley

Western News coverage of the 2020 recipients.

Thank you to all those who took the time to nominate individuals and teams who help to exemplify Western’s aim of providing the best learning experience at a leading Canadian research university.