2019 Recipients

2019 recipients of The Western Award of Excellence

  • Andrea Legato - Faculty of Health Sciences
  • Angelica Lucaci - Faculty of Social Science
  • Rebecca Northcott - Faculty of Social Science
  • Fred Ross - Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry
  • Julaine Hall - Research Western
  • Robin Keirstead - Western Libraries
  • eLearning Technology Team - Western Technology Services

    - Deanna Grogan, Shawn Foster, Adam Pypstra, Jen Sadler, Ramon Sanchez

Western News story about the 2019 recipients.

Thank you to all those who took the time to nominate individuals and teams who help to exemplify Western’s aim of providing the best learning experience at a leading Canadian research university.