2018 Recipients

2018 recipients of The Western Award of Excellence

  • Linda Brock - Faculty of Social Science
  • Cara Bourdeau - Human Resources
  • Sarah Dawson - Alumni Relations & Development
  • Kristen Edwards - Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Jane Sexsmith - Faculty of Science
  • Susan Simpson - Neuroscience
  • Slobodanka Sotinac - Facilities Management

Western News story about the 2018 recipients

Thank you to all those who took the time to nominate individuals and teams who help to exemplify Western’s aim of providing the best learning experience at a leading Canadian research university.