2017 Recipients

2017 recipients of The Western Award of Excellence

  • Geoff Houlton
  • Debra Merrifield
  • Michal Valovcik
  • Lori Johnson
  • Phin Perquin
  • Rebecca Smith
  • Jess Bechard

Western News story about the 2017 recipients

Thank you to all those who took the time to nominate individuals and teams who help to exemplify Western’s aim of providing the best learning experience at a leading Canadian research university.