2013 Recipients

Congratulations to the 2013 recipients of The Western Award of Excellence:

  • Kimberley Law
  • Peggy Vandervoort
  • Susan Smyth
  • Karin Feulgen
  • Penny Westmacott
  • Leanne Trask
  • Mary Peterson

Thank you to all those who took the time to nominate individuals and teams who help to exemplify Western’s aim of providing the best student experience among Canada’s leading research-intensive universities.