2010 Recipients

Congratulations to the 2010 recipients of The Western Award of Excellence:

John Brunet
Krys Chelchowski
Wendie Crouch
Barbara Haggarty-Hebert
Lesley Mounteer
Stanislaw Szapiel
Mitch Zimmer

Thank you to all those who took the time to nominate individuals and teams who help to exemplify Western’s aim of providing the best student experience among Canada’s leading research-intensive universities.