2009 Recipients

Congratulations to the 2009 recipients of The Western Award of Excellence:

Marie Graham
Stephanie Hayne
Dalin Jameson
Haley Linklater
Nina Lowes
Perry Masse
Theresa Russelo

Thank you to all those who took the time to nominate individuals and teams who help to exemplify Western’s aim of providing the best student experience among Canada’s leading research-intensive universities.

Western News article on the 2009 Western Award of Excellence Recipients.