2008 Recipients

Congratulations to the 2008 recipients of The Western Award of Excellence:

Julie Ashford
Patricia Connor
Doug Gillian
Sandy Paiva and Nicolina Ficca
Barry Price
Walter Zimmerman

Thank you to all those who took the time to nominate individuals and teams who help to exemplify Western’s aim of providing the best student experience among Canada’s leading research-intensive universities.