2007 Recipients

Congratulations to the 2007 recipients of The Western Award of Excellence:

Yvonne Adams
Wayne Brereton
Wendy Hough
Brenda MacEachern
Paul Poppy
Iain Smith
Deborah Smith

Thank you to all those who took the time to nominate individuals and teams who help to exemplify Western’s aim of providing the best student experience among Canada’s leading research-intensive universities.