2014 Recipients

Congratulations to the 2014 recipients of The Western Award of Excellence:

Deborah Coward
Chris Vandelaar
Halina Krawczuk
Jim Galbraith
Chris Alleyne
Karen Assatourians
Wendy Ambrose-Hope

Thank you to all those who took the time to nominate individuals and teams who help to exemplify Western’s aim of providing the best student experience among Canada’s leading research-intensive universities.

Western News article on the 2014 Western Award of Excellence recipients.