2006 Recipients

Congratulations to the 2006 recipients of The Western Award of Excellence:

Ivan Celic
Bill Cox
Jeni Duro
David Mills
Sherri Moore
Jeannie Taylor
Western Heads East Team

Thank you to all those who took the time to nominate individuals and teams who help to exemplify Western’s aim of providing the best student experience among Canada’s leading research-intensive universities.