á Chemistry Chemistry Western University Science Logo

Inorganic Division

Johanna M. Blacquiere

Johanna M. Blacquiere

Position: Associate Professor

Office: 2022 BGS
Email: johanna.blacquiere@uwo.ca
Phone (Office): 519-661-2111 ext. 81284

Biography
Research Group Website

John F. Corrigan

John F. Corrigan

Position: Professor

Office: 16 ChB
Lab: 14/15 ChB
Email: corrigan@uwo.ca
Phone (Office): 519-661-2111 ext. 86387
Phone (Lab):  519-661-2111 ext. 86285

Biography
Research Group Website

Joe B. Gilroy

Joe B. Gilroy

Position: Associate Professor

Office: 3201 MSA
Lab: 3240 MSA
Email: joe.gilroy@uwo.ca
Phone (Office): 519-661-2111 ext. 81561

Biography
Research Group Website

Yining Huang 

Yining Huang

Position: Professor

Office: 120 ChB
Lab: 0250 MSA
Email: yhuang@uwo.ca
Phone (Office): 519-661-2111 ext. 83122
Phone (Lab): 519-661-2111 ext. 86384

Biography
Research Group Website

Richard J. Puddephatt

Richard J. Puddephatt

Title: Distinguished University Professor

Office: 100 ChB
Labs: 102-104 ChB
Email: pudd@uwo.ca
Phone (Office): 519-661-2111 ext. 86336

Biography


Paul J. Ragogna - Associate Chair, Graduate

Paul J. Ragogna

Position: Professor

Office: 2024 BGS
Lab: 2004 & 2006 BGS
Email: pragogna@uwo.ca
Phone (Office): 519-661-2111 ext. 87048
Phone (Lab):  519-661-2111 ext. 81474

Biography
Research Group Website

Martin J. Stillman - Associate Chair, Undergraduate

Martin J. Stillman

Position: Professor

Office: ChB 064
Labs: ChB 051, 052, 055
Email: stillman@uwo.ca
Phone (Office): 519-661-2111 ext. 83821
Phone (Lab):  519-661-2111 ext. 86358

Biography
Research Group Website
  • Before contacting the Chair or Associate Chair for concerns related to Undergraduate studies, please visit the Counselling page for situations where the Chemistry Program counsellors could better assist you.  For inquires related to Academic Appeals, please follow the guides posted at this link from the Faculty of Science webpage.