Graduate Students

Click the headers to sort by respective column headers

Last Name First Name Email Supervisor
Adjei Jeaneatte jadjei2@uwo.ca PJR
Adsetts Jonathan jadsetts@uwo.ca ZFD
Aliyari Elnaz ealiyari@uwo.ca LK
Anghel Michael manghel@uwo.ca JBG
Aviles Maria maviles2@uwo.ca FLL
Badley Martin mbadley@uwo.ca JJN
Bahrami Mohsen mbahram6@uwo.ca JCW
Beland Vanessa vbeland@uwo.ca PJR
Braithwaite Lindsay lbraith3@uwo.ca JJN
Bridge Benjamin bbridge4@uwo.ca JMB
Buguis Francis fbuguis@uwo.ca JBG
Cappello Daniela dcappel4@uwo.ca JBG
Chapple Devon dchapple@uwo.ca JMB
Chavez Garcia Cecilia cchavezg@uwo.ca MK
Chen Chaochao cchen644@uwo.ca KY
Chen Jiatang jche293@uwo.ca TKS
Chowdhury Mria mchowd62@uwo.ca RHEH
Chu Kenneth kchu59@uwo.ca ZD
Classen Kyle kclassen@uwo.ca MSW
Coady Matthew mcoady3@uwo.ca PJR
Culum Nina nculum@uwo.ca FLL
Daljeet Roshan rdaljeet@uwo.ca DWS/JJN
DesRochers Anna Natasha adesroc4@uwo.ca M.Sumarah/KY
Dhindsa Jasveer jdhinds2@uwo.ca JBG
Do Thao tdo25@uwo.ca JCW
Dong Zhi zdong47@uwo.ca TKS
Duggan Kelly kdugga@uwo.ca PJR
El Samman Amer  aelsamm@uwo.ca VNS
Feltham Hunter hfeltha@uwo.ca JJN
Fu Jiamin jfu226@uwo.ca TKS/XAS
Gill Karanpreet kgill85@uwo.ca ERG
Gong Jue jgong32@uwo.ca ERG
Grandy Lindsay lgrandy2@uwo.ca JCW
Guan Rongfeng rguan7@uwo.ca YS/VNS
Guerrero Sarai sguerre2@uwo.ca MK
Gunawardene Praveen pgunawar@uwo.ca MSW
Guo Mengnan mguo53@uwo.ca DWS/JJN
Harris Aaron aharr43@uwo.ca SW/KY
Harrison Tristan tharri32@uwo.ca PJR/ERG
Hadis Hayatdavoudi hhayatd@uwo.ca JJN
Henderson Jeffrey jhende64@uwo.ca DWS/JJN
Henry Andrew ahenry48@uwo.ca KMB
Hoffman Matthew mhoffm24@uwo.ca JMB
Irwin Lauren lirwin7@uwo.ca MAK
Jackman Kyle kjackma2@uwo.ca JMB
Jiang Shan sjiang82@uwo.ca YS/YH
KarimiHaghighi Razieh Kaufman rkarimih@uwo.ca JCW
Katzman Benjamin bkatzman@uwo.ca JBG
Keshtpour Siamak skeshtpo@uwo.ca ERG
Kindervater Meagan mkinderv@uwo.ca JMB
Koo Donghyun dkoo9@uwo.ca BLP
Korkola Natalie nkorkola@uwo.ca MJS
Kwan Victor vkwan8@uwo.ca SC
Lalonde Tyler tlalond4@uwo.ca LGL
Lamberink Jan jlambe23@uwo.ca PJR/JMB
Lazarakos Marina mlazarak@uwo.ca LGL
Lee Kyungseop klee587@uwo.ca YH/JFC
Legge Sydney slegge4@uwo.ca MSW/FLL
Li Boqing bli528@uwo.ca YS/YH
Li Mi mli649@uwo.ca JCW
Li Minsi mli752@uwo.ca TKS/XS
LI Yingxian yli3695@uwo.ca YH
Lim SungKyun (Andy) slim68@uwo.ca MSW/JFC
Liu Daiqiang dliu327@uwo.ca YS
Loebsack Griffin gloebsac@uwo.ca KY/Beruti
Lortie Jonathan jlortie3@uwo.ca PJR
Martin Leanne lmart46@uwo.ca LK
Martins Vinícius dos Santos vmarti32@uwo.ca YH
Mason Julia jmason49@uwo.ca LGL
Matin Sina smatin4@uwo.ca JJN
McOnie Sarah smconie@uwo.ca KMB
McRae Danielle dmcrae9@uwo.ca FLL
Mei Xueli xmei29@uwo.ca ERG
Mi Tiantian tmi@uwo.ca VNS
Morco Ryan rmorco@uwo.ca JCW/DWS
Naghizadeh Masoumeh mnaghiza@uwo.ca JCW
Nahhas Dickron dnahhas@uwo.ca JFC
Noori Suendues snoori3@uwo.ca JAW
Nosrat Nastaran tajoddin nnosratt@uwo.ca LK
Oza Dhvani doza@uwo.ca LGL
Park Gyeongsu (David) gpark33@uwo.ca RHEH
Park Jun jpark653@uwo.ca MSW
Patel Dhwanish dpate69@uwo.ca BLP
Pham Peter ppham29@uwo.ca LGL
Piotrowski Mathew mpiotro4@uwo.ca MAK
Prabhu Priyanka pprabhu4@uwo.ca LGL
Raja Vaishnavi vraja@uwo.ca ZFD
Rector Brianna brector@uwo.ca JCW
Salehi Elham Alaei esalehia@uwo.ca JJN
Saullo Vincent vsaullo@uwo.ca LK
Scrosati Pablo pscrosat@uwo.ca LK
Shin Gyeong (Jennifer) Youn yshin62@uwo.ca JCW
Sirianni Quinton qsiriann@uwo.ca ERG
Standish Thalia twells3@uwo.ca DWS/JJN
Stephens David dsteph25@uwo.ca MAK
Therien Denis (Alex<)/td> dtherien@uwo.ca FLL
Tong David dtong7@uwo.ca BLP
Tu Geran gtu3@uwo.ca LGL
Tully Claire ctully3@uwo.ca JJN
Turnbull Joseph jturnbu2@uwo.ca DWS/JCW
Ulpanhewa Sandamini Vidanalage sulpanhe@uwo.ca YH
Vasdev Rajeshwar rvasdev@uwo.ca MSW
Vogeler Nils nvogeler@uwo.ca JFC
Walsh Jacob jwalsh69@uwo.ca MS/KY
Wang Jiwei jwan427@uwo.ca TKS/XS
Wang Xuchun xwan645@uwo.ca TKS
Wang Zi zwang379@uwo.ca RHEH
Wong Jonathan jwong752@uwo.ca ZFD
Xiang Heng hxiang4@uwo.ca YS
Yang Likun lyang262@uwo.ca PJR/JBG
Yang Liuqing lyang368@uwo.ca ZFD
Yao Lu lyao52@uwo.ca TKS
Yardley Rebecca ryardley@uwo.ca ERG
Ye Liyuan (Joe) lye48@uwo.ca VNS
Yin Victor vyin@uwo.ca LK
Zakeri Masoud mzakeri2@uwo.ca JCW