á Chemistry Chemistry Western University Science Logo

The 2018-2019 Lipson-Baines Awards Announced

The recipients of this year’s Lipson-Baines Awards for outstanding performance in their Graduate Departmental Seminar are, for 9657 Angela Murcia-Rios (Konermann Research Group), and there’s a split for the 9658 award between Mohsen Bahrami (Wren Research Group) and Marina Lazarakos (Luyt Research Group).  Congratulations to all the awardees!

The Lipson-Baines Awards were established by former chemistry Professor and Chair Rob Lipson as an expression of his gratitude to Western Chemistry and recognition of his friendship with Kim Baines.