ChemistryWestern Science

Lagugné-Labarthet heads Nano Ontario

We are pleased announce that Prof. Francois Lagugné-Labarthet has been appointed as the new chair of Nano Ontario. Nano Ontario currently has memberships of 14 Ontario universities and 4 companies in the field of Nanoscale science.

Nano Ontario is a not-for-profit organization that represents the interests of academic, government, industrial, and finance community members in the development of nanotechnologies in Ontario.

Thank you Francois for undertaking this leadership role!