ChemistryWestern Science

2010-2011 News Archives

February 2011

We are pleased to announce that Drs. François Lagugné-Labarthet and Yang Song are promoted to the rank of Associate Professor with tenure, and Drs. Robert Hudson and Brian Pagenkopf are promoted to the rank of Full Professor, all effective July 1, 2011. Congratulations to Yang, François, Robert and Brian for these most deserving promotions!

September 2010

We are pleased to announce Professors Bernie Kraatz and Robert Hudson win this year's Faculty Scholars Awards. Congratulations! Their achievements will be recognized at the Annual Faculty and Staff Recognition day Luncheon which will be held on Thursday September 23rd at 12pm in the Great Hall.