BMI Lab Directory

Lab Directory

Whether interested in volunteering, inquiring about an internal competition, or exploring the research taking place at the Brain and Mind Institute, click on the Lab Website links below for more information on who to contact.

Core Member Lab Website Phone & Email Location
Daniel Ansari Numerical Cognition
Laboratory

x. 81116

daniel.ansari@uwo.ca
WIRB
Rob Bartha Bartha Group

(519) 663-5777
x. 24039

rbartha@robarts.ca
Robarts Research Institute
Tim Bussey TCNLab

x. 83452

tcnlab@robarts.ca
WIRB /
Robarts Research Institute
Blaine Chronik Chronik Group

x. 86455

bchronik@uwo.ca
Physics & Astronomy Building
Robarts Research Institute
Brian Corneil Gaze Control Lab

(519) 663-5777
x. 24132

bcorneil@uwo.ca
Robarts Research Institute
Jody Culham Culham Lab

x. 85215

jculham@uwo.ca
WIRB
Mark Daley The Daley Lab

x. 87897

mark.daley@uwo.ca
Western Science Centre
Jörn Diedrichsen Motor Control Group

x. 86994

jdiedric@uwo.ca
WIRB
Stefan Everling

Laboratory
for Neural Circuits
& Cognitive Control

(519) 663-5777
x. 24359

severlin@uwo.ca
Robarts Research Institute
Melvyn Goodale The Goodale Lab

(519) 661-2070

bmiwestern@uwo.ca
WIRB
Jessica Grahn

Music and
Neuroscience Lab

x. 84804

jgrahn@uwo.ca
WIRB
Paul Gribble

Gribble Lab

x. 86185

paul@gribblelab.org
WIRB
Elizabeth Hayden Personality and Emotion
Development Lab

x. 80348

ehayden@uwo.ca
WIRB
Marc Joanisse

 

Language, Reading
and Cognitive
Neuroscience Lab

x. 81408

marcj@uwo.ca
WIRB
Ingrid Johnsrude

CoNCH Lab

x. 84447

ingrid.johnsrude@uwo.ca
WIRB
Stefan Köhler

Köhler Memory Lab

x. 86299

stefank@uwo.ca
WIRB
Stephen Lomber

Cerebral Systems Lab

(519) 663-5777
x.24110

steve.lomber@uwo.ca
Social Science Centre
Penny MacDonald

MacDonald Lab

(519) 685-8500
x.33631

pmacdo7@uwo.ca
WIRB
Julio Martinez-Trujillo

Cognitive
Neurophysiology Laboratory

(519) 931-5777
x.24383

julio.martinez@robarts.ca
Robarts Research institute
Ken McRae

Cognitive Science Lab

x. 84304

kenm@uwo.ca
WIRB
Ravi Menon

Menon Group

(519) 663-5777
x. 25251

rmenon@robarts.ca
WIRB /
Robarts Research Institute
Paul Minda

The Categorization Lab

x. 84689

jpminda@uwo.ca
WIRB
Derek Mitchell

Mitchell Lab

x. 84623

derek.mitchell@lhsc.on.ca
WIRB
J. Bruce Morton

Cognitive Development
and Neuroimaging
Laboratory

x. 84795

bmorton3@uwo.ca
WIRB
Adrian Owen

The Owen Lab

x. 84672 WIRB
Dante Pirouz

Pirouz Lab

(519) 661-3886 Richard Ivey School of Business
Andrew Pruszynski

Pruszynski Lab

(519) 931-5777
x. 24384
Robarts Research Institute
Lisa Saksida

TCNLab

x. 83604

tcnlab@robarts.ca
WIRB /
Robarts Research Institute
Andrea Soddu

Soddu Lab

x. 82669 Physics & Astronomy Building
Ryan Stevenson

Available soon

x.81182 WIRB
Brian Timney

Available soon

x. 86694 WIRB
Tutis Vilis

Vilis Lab

x. 83481 WIRB