Brain and Mind Institute

Associate Members

There are currently 27 associate members at the Brain and Mind Institute. Click on the member's name to view their website.

Name Email Departmental Affiliation(s)
Lisa Archibald larchiba@uwo.ca Communication Sciences and Disorders
Corey Baron cbaron@robarts.ca Medical Biophysics
Tim Bayne tbayne2@uwo.ca The Rotman Institute of Philosophy
Janis Cardy janis.cardy@uwo.ca Communication Sciences and Disorders,
National Centre for Audiology
Sandrine de Ribaupierre sderibau@uwo.ca Clinical Neurological Sciences
Mathias Dietz mdietz@uwo.ca School of Communication Sciences & Disorders,
National Centre for Audiology
Neil Duggal Neil.Duggal@lhsc.on.ca Neurosurgery, Clinical Neurological Sciences
Roy Eagleson eagleson@uwo.ca Electrical & Computer Engineering
Elizabeth Finger Elizabeth.Finger@lhsc.on.ca Clinical Neurological Sciences
J. Alexander Fraser jfrase49@uwo.ca Clinical Neurological Sciences, Ophthalmology
Elizabeth Hampson ehampson@uwo.ca Psychology
Matthew Heath mheath2@uwo.ca Kinesiology
Erin Heerey eheerey@uwo.ca Psychology
Kevin Johnston kjohnst9@uwo.ca Psychology, Physiology (Supervisor: Stefan Everling)
Ali Khan alik@robarts.ca Medical Biophysics, Medical Imaging, Biomedical Engineering
Angela Mendelovici amendel5@uwo.ca Philosophy
Lindsay Nagamatsu lindsay.nagamatsu@uwo.ca School of Kinesiology
Lena K. Palaniyappan palaniy@uwo.ca Psychiatry, Medical Biophysics, Neuroscience
Terry Peters tpeters@robarts.ca Medical Imaging, Medical Biophysics, Biomedical Engineering
David Purcell purcelld@nca.uwo.ca School of Communication Sciences & Disorders,
National Centre for Audiology
Marie Y. Savundranayagam msavund@uwo.ca School of Health Sciences
J. Kevin Shoemaker kshoemak@uwo.ca Kinesiology, Physiology & Pharmacology
Rob Stainton rstainto@uwo.ca Philosophy
Jackie Sullivan jsulli29@uwo.ca Philosophy
Jennifer Sutton jsutton7@uwo.ca Psychology, Brescia University College
Robert Teasell robert.teasell@sjhc.london.on.ca Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation,
Parkwood Institute Research
Chris Viger cviger@uwo.ca Philosophy
Charles Weijer cweijer@uwo.ca The Rotman Institute of Philosophy