Associate Members

There are currently 44 associate members at the Brain and Mind Institute. Click on the member's name to view their website.

Name Email Departmental Affiliation(s)
Brian Allman brian.allman@schulich.uwo.ca Anatomy & Cell Biology
Udunna Anazodo uanazodo@lawsonimaging.ca Medical Biophysics
Lisa Archibald larchiba@uwo.ca Communication Sciences and Disorders
Lindsay Bodell lbodell@uwo.ca Psychology
Corey Baron cbaron@robarts.ca Medical Biophysics
Janis Cardy janis.cardy@uwo.ca Communication Sciences and Disorders,
National Centre for Audiology
Derek Debicki derek.debicki@lhsc.on.ca Clinical Neurological Sciences
Sandrine de Ribaupierre sderibau@uwo.ca Clinical Neurological Sciences
Jonathan De Souza jdesou22@uwo.ca Don Wright Faculty of Music
Neil Duggal Neil.Duggal@lhsc.on.ca Neurosurgery, Clinical Neurological Sciences
Barbara Fenesi bfenesi@uwo.ca Faculty of Education
Elizabeth Finger Elizabeth.Finger@lhsc.on.ca Clinical Neurological Sciences
J. Alexander Fraser jfrase49@uwo.ca Clinical Neurological Sciences, Ophthalmology
Deanna Friesen
Rishi L. Ganesan rishi.ganesan@lhsc.on.ca

Paediatrics Critical Care

Teneille Gofton teneille.gofton@lhsc.on.ca Department of Clinical Neurological Sciences
Elizabeth Hampson ehampson@uwo.ca Psychology
Matthew Heath mheath2@uwo.ca Kinesiology
Erin Heerey eheerey@uwo.ca Psychology
Justin Hicks jhicks@lawsonimaging.ca Medical Biophysics
Wataru Inoue winoue@robarts.ca Physiology & Pharmacology
Kevin Johnston kjohnst9@uwo.ca Psychology, Physiology
Erin Kaufman ekaufma5@uwo.ca Psychology
Beth MacDougall-Shackleton emacdoug@uwo.ca Biology
Haojie Mao hmao8@uwo.ca Mechanical & Materials Engineering,
Biomedical Engineering
Angela Mendelovici amendel5@uwo.ca Philosophy
Natasha Mhatre nmhatre@uwo.ca Department of Biology
Amanda Moehring amoehrin@uwo.ca Department of Biology
Lindsay Nagamatsu lindsay.nagamatsu@uwo.ca School of Kinesiology
Rajni Patel rvpatel@uwo.ca Electrical & Computer Engineering, Clinical Neurological Sciences, Biomedical Engineering
Terry Peters tpeters@robarts.ca Medical Imaging, Medical Biophysics, Biomedical Engineering
Marco A. M. Prado mprado@robarts.ca Physiology & Pharmacology, Anatomy & Cell Biology, Robarts Research Institute
Vania Prado vprado@robarts.ca Physiology & Pharmacology, Anatomy & Cell Biology
David Purcell purcelld@nca.uwo.ca School of Communication Sciences & Disorders,
National Centre for Audiology
Yasaman Rafat yrafat@uwo.ca Modern Languages and Literatures
Marie Y. Savundranayagam msavund@uwo.ca School of Health Sciences
Taylor Schmitz tschmitz@uwo.ca Physiology and Pharmacology
J. Kevin Shoemaker kshoemak@uwo.ca Kinesiology, Physiology & Pharmacology
Anne F. Simon asimon28@uwo.ca Department of Biology
Marat Slessarev marat.slessarev@lhsc.on.ca Department of Medicine
Rob Stainton rstainto@uwo.ca Philosophy
Bobby Stojanoski
Ana Suller Marti asullerm@uwo.ca Clinical Neurological Sciences
Jackie Sullivan jsulli29@uwo.ca Philosophy
Jennifer Sutton jsutton7@uwo.ca Psychology, Brescia University College
Robert Teasell robert.teasell@sjhc.london.on.ca Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation,
Parkwood Institute Research
Jonathan Thiessen jthiessen@lawsonimaging.ca Medical Biophysics, Medical Imaging
Chris Viger cviger@uwo.ca Philosophy
Boyu Wang bwang@csd.uwo.ca Computer Science
Charles Weijer cweijer@uwo.ca The Rotman Institute of Philosophy