Associate Members

There are currently 32 associate members at the Brain and Mind Institute. Click on the member's name to view their website.

Name Email Departmental Affiliation(s)
Lisa Archibald larchiba@uwo.ca Communication Sciences and Disorders
Corey Baron cbaron@robarts.ca Medical Biophysics
Tim Bayne tim.bayne@gmail.com The Rotman Institute of Philosophy
Janis Cardy janis.cardy@uwo.ca Communication Sciences and Disorders,
National Centre for Audiology
Derek Debicki derek.debicki@lhsc.on.ca Clinical Neurological Sciences
Sandrine de Ribaupierre sderibau@uwo.ca Clinical Neurological Sciences
Jonathan De Souza jdesou22@uwo.ca Don Wright Faculty of Music
Mathias Dietz mdietz@uwo.ca School of Communication Sciences & Disorders,
National Centre for Audiology
Neil Duggal Neil.Duggal@lhsc.on.ca Neurosurgery, Clinical Neurological Sciences
Roy Eagleson eagleson@uwo.ca Electrical & Computer Engineering
Barbara Fenesi fenesib@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Education
Elizabeth Finger Elizabeth.Finger@lhsc.on.ca Clinical Neurological Sciences
J. Alexander Fraser jfrase49@uwo.ca Clinical Neurological Sciences, Ophthalmology
Elizabeth Hampson ehampson@uwo.ca Psychology
Matthew Heath mheath2@uwo.ca Kinesiology
Erin Heerey eheerey@uwo.ca Psychology
Kevin Johnston kjohnst9@uwo.ca Psychology, Physiology (Supervisor: Stefan Everling)
Haojie Mao hmao8@uwo.ca Mechanical & Materials Engineering,
Biomedical Engineering
Angela Mendelovici amendel5@uwo.ca Philosophy
Lindsay Nagamatsu lindsay.nagamatsu@uwo.ca School of Kinesiology
Lena K. Palaniyappan palaniy@uwo.ca Psychiatry, Medical Biophysics, Neuroscience
Rajni Patel rvpatel@uwo.ca Electrical & Computer Engineering, CSTAR, Clinical Neurological Sciences, Surgery, Biomedical Engineering
Terry Peters tpeters@robarts.ca Medical Imaging, Medical Biophysics, Biomedical Engineering
Marco A. M. Prado mprado@robarts.ca Physiology & Pharmacology, Anatomy & Cell Biology, Robarts Research Institute
Vania Prado vprado@robarts.ca Physiology & Pharmacology, Anatomy & Cell Biology
David Purcell purcelld@nca.uwo.ca School of Communication Sciences & Disorders,
National Centre for Audiology
Marie Y. Savundranayagam msavund@uwo.ca School of Health Sciences
J. Kevin Shoemaker kshoemak@uwo.ca Kinesiology, Physiology & Pharmacology
Rob Stainton rstainto@uwo.ca Philosophy
Jackie Sullivan jsulli29@uwo.ca Philosophy
Jennifer Sutton jsutton7@uwo.ca Psychology, Brescia University College
Robert Teasell robert.teasell@sjhc.london.on.ca Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation,
Parkwood Institute Research
Chris Viger cviger@uwo.ca Philosophy
Charles Weijer cweijer@uwo.ca The Rotman Institute of Philosophy
  •  
  •