á Department of Biology Department of Biology Western University Science Logo

Elected Representatives

2019-2020

Please feel free to contact us with any questions, suggestions, or concerns!

SOBGS 2017-2018 Representatives

SOBGS Elected Representatives 2019-2020


Chairperson

Yanira Jimenez Padilla yjimenez@uwo.ca

Principal Society of Graduate Students (SOGS) Representative

Josh Isaacson jisaacso@uwo.ca

SOGS Representatives

Karina Kaberi
Rosie Savage
Ryley Yost
Breanna Craig
kkaberi@uwo.ca
rsavage6@uwo.ca
ryost@uwo.ca
bcraig22@uwo.ca

PSAC Local 00610 Union Steward Representative

Wes Robinson jrobi8@uwo.ca

Graduate Education Committee Representatives

Jeff Martin
Emma Churchman
rmarti88@uwo.ca
echurchm@uwo.ca

Seminar Committee Representatives

Megan Lambert
Rosie Savage
Dong Kyung Lee
mlambe9@uwo.ca
rsavage6@uwo.ca
dlee335@uwo.ca

Undergraduate Education Committee Representative

Danielle Spice dspice@uwo.ca

Research Committee Representatives

Matt Meehan
Andrew Chaulk
Jack Goldman
mmeehan5@uwo.ca
achaulk@uwo.ca
jgoldma5@uwo.ca

Outreach Committee Representative

Brad Bork bbork@uwo.ca

Social Committee Representatives

Rachel Wise
Marianna Wallace
Christy Scharf
rwise6@uwo.ca
mwalla27@uwo.ca
cscharf3@uwo.ca

Sustainability Committee Representative

Jacob Hauger jhauger@uwo.ca

AAFC Representative

Kaitlyn Ludba kludba@uwo.ca

Treasurer

Renee Resendes rresend@uwo.ca