Western University BiologyWestern Science

Elected Representatives

2018-2019

Please feel free to contact us with any questions, suggestions, or concerns!

SOBGS 2017-2018 Representatives

SOBGS Elected Representatives 2018-2019


Chairperson

Ryley Yost ryost@uwo.ca

Principal Society of Graduate Students (SOGS) Representative

Jackie Lebenzon jlebenzo@uwo.ca

SOGS Representatives

Kurtis Turnbull
Anna Chernyshova
Karina Kaberi
kturnbu9@uwo.ca
achurnys@uwo.ca
kkaberi@uwo.ca

PSAC Local 00610 Union Steward Representative

Wes Robinson jrobi8@uwo.ca

Graduate Education Committee Representatives

Carlie Muir
Danielle Spice
cmuir6@uwo.ca
dspice@uwo.ca

Seminar Committee Representatives

Josh Isaacson
Yanira Jimenez Padilla
jisaacso@uwo.ca
yjimenez@uwo.ca

Undergraduate Education Committee Representative

Vonica Flear vflear@uwo.ca

Research Committee Representatives

Jessica Deakin
Matt Meehan
Andrew Chaulk
jdeakin4@uwo.ca
mmeehan5@uwo.ca
achaulk@uwo.ca

Outreach Committee Representative

Brynne Duffy bduffy5@uwo.ca

Social Committee Representatives

Brad Bork
Christy Scharf
Megan Lambert
bbork@uwo.ca
cscharf3@wuo.ca
mlambe9@uwo.ca

Sustainability Committee Representative

Kyra Simone ksimone3@uwo.ca

AAFC Representative

Kaitlyn Ludba kludba@uwo.ca

Treasurer

Jeff Martin rmarti88@uwo.ca