á Department of Biology Department of Biology Western University Science Logo

Elected Representatives

2021-2022

Please feel free to contact us with any questions, suggestions, or concerns!


Chairperson

Soren Coulson scoulso8@uwo.ca

Principal Society of Graduate Students (SOGS) Representative

Celina Valvano cvalvano@uwo.ca

SOGS Representatives

Eileen Barac
Andrew Cook
ebarac@uwo.ca
acook85@uwo.ca

Alternate SOGS Representatives

TBD

Treasurer

Emma Churchman echurchm@uwo.ca

PSAC Local 00610 Union Steward Representative

Abbie Bechard abechar3@uwo.ca

Graduate Education Committee Representatives

Amalie Hutchinson
Joshua Isaacson
asaab4@uwo.ca
jisaacso@uwo.ca

Undergraduate Education Committee Representative

Bradley Bork bbork@uwo.ca

Seminar Committee Representative

Lamees Mohammad
Stefane Saruhashi
Hossein Asgari
lmohamm9@uwo.ca
ssaruhas@uwo.ca
hasgari2@uwo.ca

Research Committee Representatives

Brynne Duffy (P&B)
Holly Deighton (E&E)
Jorden Maglov (C&M)
bduffy5@uwo.ca
hdeight@uwo.ca
jmaglov@uwo.ca

Outreach Committee Representative

TBD

Social Committee Representatives

Simone Miklosi
Liz Copley
smiklosi@uwo.ca
ecopley@uwo.ca

Sustainability Committee Representative

Katarina Kukolj kkukolj@uwo.ca

AAFC Representative

Carly Charron ccharro5@uwo.ca

EDI Commitee Representatives

Kiana Lee
Quinin Jarrett
klee882@uwo.ca
qjarrett@uwo.ca