á Department of Biology Department of Biology Western University Science Logo

Elected Representatives

2019-2020

Please feel free to contact us with any questions, suggestions, or concerns!

SOBGS 2017-2018 Representatives

SOBGS Elected Representatives 2020-2021


Chairperson

Emma Churchman echurchm@uwo.ca

Principal Society of Graduate Students (SOGS) Representative

Josh Isaacson jisaacso@uwo.ca

SOGS Representatives

Breanna Craig
Celina M. Valvano
Yanira Jimenez Padilla
bcraig22@uwo.ca
cvalvano@uwo.ca
yjimenez@uwo.ca

Treasurer

Renee Resendes rresend@uwo.ca

PSAC Local 00610 Union Steward Representative

Abbie Bechard abechar3@uwo.ca

Graduate Education Committee Representatives

Jeff Martin
Jess Deakin
rmarti88@uwo.ca
jdeakin4@uwo.ca

Undergraduate Education Committee Representative

Danielle Spice dspice@uwo.ca

Seminar Committee Representatives

Jennifer Kaminker
Paul Wan
jkamink@uwo.ca
pwan@uwo.ca

Research Committee Representatives

Matt Meehan
Brynne Duffy
Alex Kozlov
mmeehan5@uwo.ca
bduffy5@uwo.ca
akozlov2@uwo.ca

Outreach Committee Representative

Soren Coulson scoulso8@uwo.ca

Social Committee Representatives

Naomi Mishan
Rachel Wise
Amalie Hutchinson
nmishan@uwo.ca
rwise6@uwo.ca
asaab4@uwo.ca

Sustainability Committee Representative

AAFC Representative

Nishat Islam nislam33@uwo.ca