á Department of Biology Department of Biology Western University Science Logo

Graduate Students Directory

Name Email Supervisor(s)
Abdel Rahman, Ala aabdel@uwo.ca Scott / Henry
Abdullah, Suleyman sabdul45@uwo.ca Kelly
Aikeremu, Aimaiti aaikerem@uwo.ca Karagiannis
Akbari, Abolfazl aakbari6@uwo.ca Mhatre / Sinclair
Allam, Gamalat gallam@uwo.ca Hannoufa / Bernards
Anparasan, Libesha lanparas@uwo.ca Hobson / McNeil
Antonacci, Michele mantonac@uwo.ca Grbic, V.
Asgari, Hossein hasgari2@uwo.ca Mhatre / Sinclair
Ataei Mehr, Babak bataeime@uwo.ca Neff
Baker, Peter pbaker26@uwo.ca Neff
Balsara, Mehra mbalsara@uwo.ca Coltman
Balzer, Zachary zbalzer@uwo.ca Thompson
Banwell, Alicia abanwel2@uwo.ca Thorn
Barac, Eileen ebarac@uwo.ca Kohalmi
Beauchamp, Andrew abeauch7@uwo.ca Morbey / Guglielmo
Bechard, Abigail abechar3@uwo.ca Simon
Bhaskar, Nivitha nbhaska3@uwo.ca Grbic, V.
Bonneville, Michael mbonnevi@uwo.ca Smith
Bork, Bradley bbork@uwo.ca Damjanovski
Bottini, Claire cbottin@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, S.
Buchanan-Fraser, Christian cbucha23@uwo.ca Morbey
Caicedo, Pilar acaiced@uwo.ca Hobson
Casbourn, Garth gcasbour@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, S.
Charron, Carly ccharro5@uwo.ca Menassa / Simon
Cheng, Sheng schen769@uwo.ca Percival-Smith
Chernyshova, Anna achernys@uwo.ca Thompson
Choorakkat Unnikrishnan, Rahul crahul@uwo.ca Thompson
Churchman, Emma echurchm@uwo.ca Neff
Clayton, Emily eclayto3@uwo.ca Kohalmi / Duennwald
Cook, Andrew acook85@uwo.ca Way
Copley, Elizabeth ecopley@uwo.ca Dhaubhadel / Hill
Coulson, Soren scoulso8@uwo.ca Staples / Guglielmo
Courchesne, Marc mcourch4@uwo.ca Cumming
Course, Christopher ccourse@uwo.ca Sherry / Guglielmo
Craig, Breanna bcraig22@uwo.ca Henry
Dan-Dobre, Matei mdandobr@uwo.ca Hannoufa / Karagiannis
de Araujo Barreto, Carlos cbarreto@uwo.ca Lindo
Deakin, Jessica jdeakin4@uwo.ca Guglielmo / Morbey
Deighton, Holly hdeight@uwo.ca Lindo
Demand, Marnie mdemand@uwo.ca Macfie
Dias dos Santos, Sarah sdiasdos@uwo.ca Coltman
Duffy, Brynne bduffy5@uwo.ca Staples
El Roz, Hadi helroz@uwo.ca Hill
Esfandiari, Mina mesfand2@uwo.ca Bernards
Frank, Joshua jfrank22@uwo.ca Way / Ramsfield
Frizzelle, Nikita nfrizzel@uwo.ca Zanette
Gaouda, Hager hgaouda@uwo.ca Smith
Gartly, Reese rgartly@uwo.ca Mhatre
Gatie, Mo mgatie@uwo.ca Kelly
Genier, Corrine cgenier@uwo.ca Hobson
Grahovac-Nemeth, Sandra sgrahov2@uwo.ca Cumming
Hammer, Julia jhammer2@uwo.ca Way
He, Rongrong rhe46@uwo.ca Wang / Bernards
Heine, Sebastian sheine@uwo.ca Moehring
Heuchan, Spencer sheuchan@uwo.ca Henry/Wagner-Riddle
Howe, Rebecca rhowe6@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, E. / Guglielmo
Hutchinson, Amalie asaab4@uwo.ca Staples
Isaacson, Joshua jisaacso@uwo.ca Moehring / Brandl
Islam, Nishat nislam33@uwo.ca Dhaubhadel / Kohalmi
Jagiello, Jessica jjagiell@uwo.ca Moehring
Jarrett, Quintin qjarrett@uwo.ca Damjanovski
Kaminker, Jennifer jkamink@uwo.ca Timoshenko
Khatri, Praveen pkhatri4@uwo.ca Dhaubhadel / Karagiannis
Khazaee, Reza rkhazaee@uwo.ca Cumming
Kozlov, Alexandra akozlov2@uwo.ca Cumming / Betts
Kroeze, Shayla skroeze@uwo.ca Keyghobadi
Kukolj, Katarina kkukolj@uwo.ca Thorn
Kulinski, Sara skulinsk@uwo.ca Moehring
Kusack, Jackson jkusack@uwo.ca Hobson
Lasci, Jacob jlasci@uwo.ca Neff
Lebenzon, Jacqueline jlebenzo@uwo.ca Sinclair
Lee, Dong dlee335@uwo.ca Lachance / Smith
Lee, Kiana klee882@uwo.ca Way
Lone, Asad mlone@uwo.ca Cumming
Lu, Zixuan zlu329@uwo.ca Marsolais / Bernards
Lucas, Melissa mlucas26@uwo.ca Keyghobadi
Ludba, Kaitlyn kludba@uwo.ca Donly / Sinclair
Luvsan, Khuslen kluvsan@uwo.ca Zanette
Maglov, Jorden jmaglov@uwo.ca Grbic, V.
Malloch, Bruce bmalloc@uwo.ca Thorn / Lindo
Matt, Spencer smatt@uwo.ca Macfie
Mayordomo, Aaron amayordo@uwo.ca Sinclair
McDonald, Donovan dmcdon62@uwo.ca Duennwald / Cumming
McKay, Campbell cmckay46@uwo.ca McNeil
McTague, Adam amctagu@uwo.ca Timoshenko
Meehan, Matthew mmeehan5@uwo.ca Lindo
Miklosi, Simone smiklosi@uwo.ca Neff
Miletic, Petar pmileti@uwo.ca Szczyglowski / Grbic, V.
Mohammad, Lamees lmohamm9@uwo.ca Sinclair
Muir, Carlie cmuir6@uwo.ca Damjanovski / Neff
Naseer, Tania tnaseer@uwo.ca Sinclair
Nasrollahi, Vida vnasroll@uwo.ca Hannoufa / Kohalmi
Natvik, Mathis mnatvik@uwo.ca Henry
Nissanka Pedi Durayalage, Shyanika snissank@uwo.ca Smith
Olteanu, Daniel dolteanu@uwo.ca Hill
Park, Keon kpark258@uwo.ca Keyghobadi
Pettit, Trevor tpettit3@uwo.ca Lindo
Pitek, Andrew apitek@uwo.ca Thompson
Powell, Andrew apowel28@uwo.ca Cumming / Betts
Qi, Freda fqi2@uwo.ca Hill
Qiu, Zhujun qzhujun@uwo.ca Marsolais / Cumming
Queralta Castillo, Indira yqueralt@uwo.ca Bernards
Rabas, Andrew arabas@uwo.ca Bernards
Rajsp, Rachel rrajsp@uwo.ca Thorn
Resendes, Renee rresend@uwo.ca Kelly / Bulakbasi Balci
Robinson, Wesley jrobi8@uwo.ca Simon
Rokitnicki, Patricia prokitni@uwo.ca Morbey
Rycroft, Samuel srycroft@uwo.ca Henry
Saeed Cheema, Noor nsaeedch@uwo.ca Thorn
Samuels, Brendon bsamuel2@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, S.
Saruhashi, Stefane ssaruhas@uwo.ca Sinclair
Scharf, Christine cscharf3@uwo.ca Thompson
Shamriz, Shabnam sshamriz@uwo.ca Menassa / Hill
Siemons, Olivia osiemons@uwo.ca Moehring
Simanek, Jacob jsimanek@uwo.ca Branfireun
Singla, Pankaj psingla@uwo.ca Bernards
Sinka, Jessica jsinka2@uwo.ca Bernards
Smith, Jolaine jsmit669@uwo.ca Timoshenko
Souriol, Benjamin bsouriol@uwo.ca Henry
Spenler, Jeremy jspenler@uwo.ca Grbic, V.
Spice, Danielle dspice@uwo.ca Kelly
Statham, Ryan rstatham@uwo.ca Way
Stephens, Alyssa asteph45@uwo.ca Sinclair
Stokes-Rees, Jessica jstokes9@uwo.ca Scott / Henry
Stroud, Erica estroud3@uwo.ca Henry
Tahir, Muhammad mtahir25@uwo.ca Tian / Karagiannis
Tang, Ziwei ztang97@uwo.ca Wang / Bernards
Tazhitdinova, Rada rtazhitd@uwo.ca Timoshenko
Therrien, Jasmine jtherri9@uwo.ca Szczyglowski / Kohalmi
Thompson, Scout athom95@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, E.
Turnbull, Kurtis kturnbu9@uwo.ca Sinclair / McNeil
Valvano, Celina cvalvano@uwo.ca Kelly / Regnault
VanderBurgt, Jordan jvand258@uwo.ca Menassa / Kohalmi
Wallace, Marianna mwalla27@uwo.ca Thorn
Walters, Scott swalte42@uwo.ca Hobson / Guglielmo
Wan, Pok pwan5@uwo.ca Tai
Wardlaw, Colleen cwardlaw@uwo.ca Neff / Corcoran
Wathuliyadde Gedara, Nuwanthika nwathuli@uwo.ca Willmore / Kelly
Watson, Donald dwatso8@uwo.ca Thorn
Wise, Rachel rwise6@uwo.ca Damjanovski
Witterick, Lauren lwitteri@uwo.ca Zanette
Wojtaszek, Dariusz dwojtasz@uwo.ca Hobson / Rubin
Xie, Xin xxie226@uwo.ca Cui / Kohalmi
Yost, Ryley ryost@uwo.ca Simon
Young, Kevin kyoun24@uwo.ca Guglielmo
Zaman, Dristy rzaman3@uwo.ca Marsolais / Bernards
Zhang, Shaokang zshaokan@uwo.ca Wang / Bernards