á Department of Biology Department of Biology Western University Science Logo

Graduate Students Directory

Name Email Supervisor(s)
Abdel Rahman, Ala aabdel@uwo.ca Scott / Henry
Abdullah, Suleyman sabdul45@uwo.ca Kelly
Aboulnaga, Aaya aaboulna@uwo.ca Keyghobadi
Aikeremu, Aimaiti aaikerem@uwo.ca Karagiannis
Allam, Gamalat gallam@uwo.ca Bernards / Hannoufa
Alonso Pereira Da Cunha, Adriano acunha6@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, S.
Anparasan, Libesha lanparas@uwo.ca Hobson / McNeil
Antonacci, Michele mantonac@uwo.ca Grbic, V.
Asgari, Hossein hasgari2@uwo.ca Mhatre / Sinclair
Ataei Mehr, Babak bataeime@uwo.ca Neff
Azizkhani, Negin nazizkh@uwo.ca Dhaubhadel / Kohalmi
Baker, Peter Michael pbaker26@uwo.ca Neff
Balsara, Mehra June mbalsara@uwo.ca Coltman 
Balzer, Zachary Seth zbalzer@uwo.ca Coltman 
Banwell, Alicia abanwel2@uwo.ca Thorn
Barac, Eileen ebarac@uwo.ca Duennwald / Kohalmi
Beauchamp, Andrew Thomas abeauch7@uwo.ca Guglielmo / Morbey
Bechard, Abigail Therese abechar3@uwo.ca Simon
Bhaskar, Nivitha nbhaska3@uwo.ca Grbic, V.
Bork, Bradley Stephen bbork@uwo.ca Damjanovski
Bottini, Claire Laetitia Joelle cbottin@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, S.
Brownscombe, Erin ebrowns@uwo.ca Kohalmi / Dhaubhadel
Buchanan-Fraser, Christian Marcel Michael cbucha23@uwo.ca Morbey
Bulfango, Ezequil Joshua Lumod ebulfang@uwo.ca Kelly
Caicedo, Adriana del Pilar acaiced@uwo.ca Hobson 
Casbourn, Garth William gcasbour@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, S.
Charron, Carly Alyssa ccharro5@uwo.ca Simon / Menassa
Chernyshova, Anna achernys@uwo.ca Thompson
Churchman, Emma Kaitlin Lewis echurchm@uwo.ca Neff
Colo, Anka acolo@uwo.ca Bernards
Conklin, Ryan Spencer rconkli@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, B.
Cook, Andrew David Matthew acook85@uwo.ca Way
Copley, Elizabeth Anne ecopley@uwo.ca Dhaubhadel / Hill
Coulson, Soren Zachary scoulso8@uwo.ca Guglielmo / Staples
Courchesne, Marc Christian Joseph mcourch4@uwo.ca Cumming
Culo, Zoran zculo@uwo.ca Grbic, V.
da Silva Conceicao, Pedro Henrique pconcei@uwo.ca Lindo
Dan-Dobre, Matei Alexandru mdandobr@uwo.ca Hannoufa / Karagiannis
Deakin, Jessica jdeakin4@uwo.ca Morbey / Guglielmo
Deighton, Holly Dawn hdeight@uwo.ca Lindo
Demand, Marnie Johanna mdemand@uwo.ca Macfie
Dias dos Santos, Sarah Helen sdiasdos@uwo.ca Coltman 
Duffy, Brynne bduffy5@uwo.ca Staples
El Roz, Hadi helroz@uwo.ca Hill
Frank-Webb, Joshua James Robert jfrank22@uwo.ca Ramsfield / Way
Galfano, Thomas tgalfano@uwo.ca Coltman 
Gaouda, Hager hgaouda@uwo.ca Smith 
Gartly, Reese Leah rgartly@uwo.ca Mhatre 
Genier, Corrine Suzanne Vinelda cgenier@uwo.ca Hobson
Grahovac, Stefan sgrahov@uwo.ca Betts
Grahovac-Nemeth, Sandra sgrahov2@uwo.ca Cumming
Grimm, Eric John egrimm@uwo.ca Branfireun
Gupta, Paras pgupta46@uwo.ca Percival-Smith
Halane, Hodan Abdullah hhalane@uwo.ca Dhaubhadel /  Bernards
Hammer, Julia Miles jhammer2@uwo.ca Way
Harrison, Alexander Robert aharr67@uwo.ca Grbic, V. / Bernards
He, Rongrong rhe46@uwo.ca Bernards / Wang
Heine, Sebastian John Anthony sheine@uwo.ca Moehring
Hendricks, Kyle Narine khendr7@uwo.ca Thorn / Graham
Heuchan, Spencer Michael sheuchan@uwo.ca Wagner-Riddle / Henry
Ho Cesar, Henrique Gabriel hhocesar@uwo.ca Sinclair
Hopkins, Samantha Elizabeth shopki23@uwo.ca Lindo
Hutchinson, Amalie Justine asaab4@uwo.ca Staples / Guglielmo
Isaacson, Joshua jisaacso@uwo.ca Moehring / Brandl
Islam, Nishat Shayala nislam33@uwo.ca Kohalmi / Dhaubhadel
Jagiello, Jessica jjagiell@uwo.ca Moehring
Jarrett, Quintin Prescott qjarrett@uwo.ca Damjanovski
Karenko, Oleksiy okarenko@uwo.ca Simon
Khatri, Praveen pkhatri4@uwo.ca Karagiannis / Dhaubhadel
Khazaee, Reza rkhazaee@uwo.ca Cumming
Killam, Sophie Marie skillam@uwo.ca Thompson
Koga, Julien jkoga@uwo.ca Thorn
Kozlov, Alexandra Marie akozlov2@uwo.ca Cumming / Betts
Kuerschner, Melina mkuersch@uwo.ca Guglielmo / Morbey 
Kukolj, Katarina kkukolj@uwo.ca Thorn
Kulinski, Sara Amber skulinsk@uwo.ca Moehring
Kusack, Jackson William jkusack@uwo.ca Hobson
Lamoureux, Kathryn Elise klamour2@uwo.ca Macfie
Lasci, Jacob jlasci@uwo.ca Neff
Laur, William wlaur@uwo.ca Henry / MacDougall-Shackleton, S. / Martin
Laus, Kristina klaus@uwo.ca Timoshenko
Lee, Kiana Jada klee882@uwo.ca Way / McNeil
Letwin, David dletwin3@uwo.ca Grbic, V.
Little, Mika Alexander mlittl49@uwo.ca Mhatre
Lloyd, Makayla Anne mlloyd27@uwo.ca Thorn
Lone, Muhammad Asad mlone@uwo.ca Cumming
Lu, Zixuan zlu329@uwo.ca Bernards / Marsolais
Ludba, Kaitlyn kludba@uwo.ca Sinclair / Donly
Luvsan, Khuslen kluvsan@uwo.ca Zanette
Maglov, Jorden Mikaela jmaglov@uwo.ca Grbic, V.
Malloch, Bruce bmalloc@uwo.ca Thorn
McDonald, Donovan dmcdon62@uwo.ca Duennwald / Cumming
Mckay, Cailyn Rose cmckay48@uwo.ca McNeil
McKay, Campbell Allan cmckay46@uwo.ca McNeil
Miklosi, Simone smiklosi@uwo.ca Neff
Mohammad, Lamees Ebraheem lmohamm9@uwo.ca Sinclair
Nasrollahi, Vida vnasroll@uwo.ca Kohalmi / Hannoufa
Natvik, Mathis mnatvik@uwo.ca Henry 
Nguyen, Richard rnguye32@uwo.ca Tai / Hedberg
Nissanka Pedi Durayalage, Shyanika Lasanthi snissank@uwo.ca Smith 
Olteanu, Daniel George dolteanu@uwo.ca Hill
Pettit, Trevor Lyman tpettit3@uwo.ca Lindo
Pitek, Andrew Peter apitek@uwo.ca Thompson
Powell, Andrew Marc apowel28@uwo.ca Betts / Cumming
Qi, Freda Wang fqi2@uwo.ca Hill
Rabas, Andrew arabas@uwo.ca Bernards
Rajsp, Rachel Amelia rrajsp@uwo.ca Thorn
Rego, Lauren Hutton lrego@uwo.ca Staples
Reinke, Eileen Florentina Patricia ereinke@uwo.ca Lindo
Robinson, John Wesley jrobi8@uwo.ca Simon
Rokitnicki, Patricia prokitni@uwo.ca Morbey
Rycroft, Samuel Lawrence srycroft@uwo.ca Henry
Samuels, Brendon Jack bsamuel2@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, S.
Sanita Lima, Matheus msanital@uwo.ca Smith 
Saruhashi, Stefane ssaruhas@uwo.ca Sinclair
Shamriz, Shabnam sshamriz@uwo.ca Hill / Menassa
Sidhu, Gabriella Alves gsidhu49@uwo.ca Percival-Smith
Singla, Pankaj psingla@uwo.ca Bernards
Sinka, Jessica Lynne jsinka2@uwo.ca Bernards
Souriol, Benjamin Freddie Arthur bsouriol@uwo.ca Henry
Spenler, Jeremy Leo jspenler@uwo.ca Grbic, V.
Spice, Danielle Margaret dspice@uwo.ca Kelly
Stokes-Rees, Jessica Anne jstokes9@uwo.ca Scott / Henry
Surman, Ethan Alexander esurman@uwo.ca Grbic, V.
Tahir, Muhammad Sufyan mtahir25@uwo.ca Tian / Marsolais
Tang, Ziwei ztang97@uwo.ca Wang / Bernards
Tazhitdinova, Rada rtazhitd@uwo.ca Timoshenko
Therrien, Jasmine Alyssa jtherri9@uwo.ca Szczyglowski / Kohalmi
Thompson, Alexis athom95@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, B.
To, Justin jto55@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, B.
Turcu, Cristina Alina cturcu@uwo.ca Tai
Valvano, Celina Marie cvalvano@uwo.ca Regnault / Kelly
VanderBurgt, Jordan Tyler jvand258@uwo.ca Kohalmi / Menassa
Wallace, Marianna Edna mwalla27@uwo.ca Thorn
Walters, Scott Howard swalte42@uwo.ca Guglielmo / Hobson
Wan, Pok Man Paul pwan5@uwo.ca Tai
Wathuliyadde Gedara, Nuwanthika Gimhani nwathuli@uwo.ca Willmore / kelly
Witterick, Lauren Elizabeth lwitteri@uwo.ca Zanette
Wojtaszek, Dariusz dwojtasz@uwo.ca Hobson / Rubin
Xie, Xin xxie226@uwo.ca Cui / Kohalmi
Yang, Tian tyang363@uwo.ca Henry
Yeung, Sau Kei syeung96@uwo.ca Bernards / Dhaubhadel
Yost, Ryley Thomas ryost@uwo.ca Simon
Young, Kevin Gabriel kyoun24@uwo.ca Guglielmo
Zaman, Raiyan Dristy rzaman3@uwo.ca Marsolais / Bernards
Zhang, Shaokang zshaokan@uwo.ca Wang / Bernards