Western University BiologyWestern Science

Graduate Students Directory

Name Room Phone Email Supervisor(s)
Ajewole, Ebenezer AAFC eajewole@uwo.ca Marsolais, F* / Cumming, R
Alberry, Bonnie WSC 313 86928 balberry@uwo.ca Singh, S*
Allen, Marek Collip 208 88316 mallen27@uwo.ca Zanette, L*
Anparasan, Libesha BGs 2052 lanparas@uwo.ca Hobson, K*
Anthony, Susan BGS 2035 89158 santho2@uwo.ca Sinclair, B*
Ataei Mehr, Babak Collip 105 bataeime@uwo.ca Neff, B*
Banerjee, Anirban WSC 361 abanerj7@uwo.ca Percival-Smith, A*
Barreto, Carlos BGS 2031 cbarreto@uwo.ca Lindo, Z*
Beauchamp, Andrew BGS 2048 88348 abeauch7@uwo.ca Guglielmo, C* / Morbey, Y*
Blythe, Jennifer BGS 2027 jblythe2@uwo.ca Branfireun, B*
Boehler, Nicholas WSC 329 nboehle@uwo.ca Hill, K*
Bork, Bradley BGS 3053 87578 bbork@uwo.ca Damjanovski, S*
Bottini, Claire AFAR cbottin@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, S*
Boyer, Andrea AFAR aboyer@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, S*
Bruinsma, Kristie 86467 kbruinsm@uwo.ca Grbic, V*
Bumelis, Kaelyn BGS 2052 kbumelis@uwo.ca Hobson, K*
Burke, William AAFC wburke@uwo.ca Donly, B* / Smith, D
Carscallen, Grace BGS 2031 gcarscal@uwo.ca Lindo, Z*
Casbourn, Garth AFAR gcasbour@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, S*
Cedrone, Megan BGS 2026 82869 mcedrone@uwo.ca Regnault, T* / Staples, J
Chaulk, Andrew BGS 2052 achaulk@uwo.ca Keyghobadi, N*
Chemali, Camille cchemali@uwo.ca Creed, I* / Trick, C
Cheng, Sheng schen769@uwo.ca Percival-Smith, A*
Chernyshova, Anna BGS 2060 achernys@uwo.ca Thompson, G*
Chin Fatt, Adam achinfat@uwo.ca Menassa, R* / Smith, D
Choorakkat Unnikrishnan, Rahul crahul@uwo.ca Thompson, G*
Chowdhury, Tabashir BGS 2031 tchowdh8@uwo.ca Moehring, A*
Churchman, Emma echurchm@uwo.ca Neff, B*
Ciancio, John BGS 2035 jciancio@uwo.ca Gariepy, T* / Sinclair, B*
Clayton, Emily WSC 323 86616 eclayto3@uwo.ca Kohalmi, S* / Duennwald, M
Colling, Olivia BGS 2048 88398 ocolling@uwo.ca Guglielmo, C* / Morbey, Y*
Course, Christopher AFAR 84646 ccourse@uwo.ca Sherry, D*
Culo, Zoran BGS 2031 zculo@uwo.ca Grbic, V*
Dai, Zhaoji AAFC zdai9@uwo.ca Wang, A* / Bernards, M
Dallosch, Michael BGS 3004 86843 mdallosc@uwo.ca Creed, I* / Trick, C
Deakin, Jessica BGS 2048 88398 jdeakin4@uwo.ca Guglielmo, C* / Morbey, Y*
Dhillon, Roopan AAFC rdhill43@uwo.ca Tian, L* / Macfie, S
Dusenge, Eric BGS 2035 mdusenge@uwo.ca Way, D*
Erratt, Kevin NCB 427 80296 kerratt@uwo.ca Creed, I* / Trick, C*
Evans, Dean BGS 2027 devans46@uwo.ca Hobson, K*
Feyissa, Biruk AAFC bfeyissa@uwo.ca Hannoufa, A* / Kohalmi, S
Flear, Vonica BGS 3052 vflear@uwo.ca Thompson, G*
Frank, Joshua BGS 2052 jfrank22@uwo.ca Way, D*
Gallo, Anthony agallo9@uwo.ca Thompson, G*
Galvao Duarte, André BGS 2035 89158 aduarte4@uwo.ca Longstaffe, F* / Way, D*
Gaouda, Hager hgaouda@uwo.ca Smith, D*
Gatie, Mohamed WSC 355 86759 mgatie@uwo.ca Kelly, G*
Genier, Corrine BGS 2052 cgenier@uwo.ca Branfireun, B* / Hobson, K*
Grieves, Leanne lgrieves@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, E*
Hanly, Alexandria ahanly2@uwo.ca Hannoufa, A* / Karagiannis, J
Harper, Ondre oharper@uwo.ca Menassa, R* / Hill, K
Hayward, Leah BGS 2035 lhaywar5@uwo.ca Staples, J*
He, Rongrong rhe46@uwo.ca Wang, A* / Bernards, M
Heuchan, Spencer BGS 0125 80509 sheuchan@uwo.ca Gillies, E* / Henry, H*
Howard, Renée BGS 3004 86843 rhowar7@uwo.ca Creed, I* / Trick, C
Hughes, Scott AAFC shughe48@uwo.ca Hannoufa, A* / Bernards, M
Isaacson, Joshua BGS 2031 jisaacso@uwo.ca Moehring, A*
Islam, Nishat nislam33@uwo.ca Dhaubhadel, S* / Kohalmi, S
Jangjoo, Maryam BGS 2052 mjangjoo@uwo.ca Keyghobadi, N*
Jarvis, Sommer DSB 4010 sjarvi@uwo.ca Kelly, G* / Willmore, K*
Jimenez Padilla, Yanira BGS 2035 89158 yjimenez@uwo.ca Sinclair, B*
Kazemi Movahed, Leily BGS 2052 lkazemi@uwo.ca Macfie, S*
Kelly, Rachel WSC 333 81337 rkelly66@uwo.ca Hill, K*
Kelly, Tosha BGS 2052 88403 tkelly43@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, E* / MacDougall-Shackleton, S*
Kong, Ricky BGS 0125 80509 rkong9@uwo.ca Henry, H*
Konopka, Joanna BGS 3035 86947 jkonopk@uwo.ca Gariepy, T* / McNeil, J
Kozlov, Alexandra BGS 3061 81579 akozlov2@uwo.ca Betts, D* / Cumming, R*
Kusack, Jackson BGS 2027 jkusack@uwo.ca Hobson, K*
Kustec, Jordan BGS 2031 jkustec2@uwo.ca Lindo, Z*
Laur, William AAFC wlaur@uwo.ca Gariepy, T* / Henry, H
Lebenzon, Jacqueline BGS 2035 89158 jlebenzo@uwo.ca Sinclair, B*
Lone, Asad
BGS 3082 81579 mlone@uwo.ca Cumming, R*
Lubbe, Curtis
BGS 0125 flubbe@uwo.ca Henry, H*
Lucas, Melissa BGS 2052 mlucas26@uwo.ca Keyghobadi, N*
Ludba, Kaitlyn AAFC kludba@uwo.ca Scott, I* / Thompson, G
Lyons, Caitlyn clyons33@uwo.ca Lindo, Z*
MacCannell, Amanda BGS 2031 amaccann@uwo.ca McKenzie, C* / Staples, J*
Martin, Coby AAFC cmart245@uwo.ca Menassa, R* / Kohalmi, S
Martin, Jeff
AFAR rmarti88@uwo.ca Sherry, D*
Matthews, Craig AAFC cmatth25@uwo.ca Hannoufa, A* / Smith, D
Mattice, Alannah amattice@uwo.ca Moehring, A*
McCarthy, Avery NCB 437 86860 amccar7@uwo.ca Hüner, N*
McElaney, Sean smcelane@uwo.ca Hobson, K*
Meehan, Matthew BGS 2031 mmeehan5@uwo.ca Lindo, Z*
Mehdizadeh Allaf, Malihe NCB 437 86860 mmehdiz@uwo.ca Trick, C*
Milojevic, Maja BGS 2027 86361 mmiloje2@uwo.ca Hill, K*
Mitchell, Kimberly Collip 108 kmitch43@uwo.ca Neff, B*
Muir, Carlie BGS 3053 87578 cmuir6@uwo.ca Damjanovski, S* / Neff, B*
Murphy, Bridget BGS 2035 bmurph26@uwo.ca Way, D*
Na, Ren AAFC rna3@uwo.ca Gijzen, M* / Thorn, R
Nasrollahi, Vida AAFC vnasroll@uwo.ca Hannoufa, A* / Kohalmi, S
Natvik, Mathis BGS 0125 80509 mnatvik@uwo.ca Henry, H*
Nema, Sanjay AAFC snema@uwo.ca Szczyglowski, K* / Henry, H
Paltsev, Aleksey BGS 3004 apaltsev@uwo.ca Creed, I* / Trick, C
Pannunzio, Kelsey AAFC 519-457-1470 x670 kpannunz@uwo.ca Dhaubhadel, S* / Smith, D
Parvizi, Aida BGS 3035 aparvizi@uwo.ca McNeil, J*
Patel, Nisha WSC 333 86774 npatel68@uwo.ca Hill, K*
Pereira da Cunha, Adriano Collip 205 acunha6@uwo.ca Neff, B*
Pham, Sean spham5@uwo.ca Grbic, V*
Posliff, Christopher BGS 2052 cposliff@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, E*
Possmayer, Marc NCB 429 lab 85129 mpossma@uwo.ca Hüner, N* / Maxwell, D*
Powell, Andrew BGS 3035 86947 Betts, D* / Cumming, R*
Puri, Alpa AAFC apuri24@uwo.ca Marsolais, F* / Kohalmi, S
Qi, Freda WSC 329 86774 or  81337 fqi2@uwo.ca Hill, K*
Raun, Nicholas MSB 287 84444 nraun@uwo.ca Kramer, J*
Robinson, Wes
BGS 2031 86948 jrobi8@uwo.ca Simon, A*
Salehipour Shirazi, Golnaz WSC 339 86467 gsalehip@uwo.ca Grbic, V*
Scharf, Christine BGS 2060 cscharf3@uwo.ca Thompson, G*
Shrestha, Arina AAFC 519-457-7910 ashrest6@uwo.ca Szczyglowski, K* / Hüner, N
Shu, Jie AAFC 519-457-1470 271 jshu6@uwo.ca Cui, Y* / Kohalmi, S
Siddiqui Solangi, Suhayr ssiddi87@uwo.ca Percival-Smith, A*
Silveira, Lucas CB 203 lsilvei@uwo.ca Neff, B*
Simkovich, Aaron AAFC (519) 457-1470 ext. 275 asimkovi@uwo.ca Wang, A* / Kohalmi, S
Simone, Kyra BGS 2027 ksimone3@uwo.ca Branfireun, B*
Singh, Veerta NCB 437 vsingh57@uwo.ca Trick, C*
Song, Jingpu AAFC jsong267@uwo.ca Tian, L* / Henry, H
Spice, Danielle WSC 355 86759 dspice@uwo.ca Kelly, G*
Stefan, Mathew Collip 203 mstefan9@uwo.ca Neff, B*
Stover, Holly BGS 0125 80509 hstover@uwo.ca Henry, H*
Szpak, Alexander LHSC VH 5th floor 519-685-8500 x55457 aszpak@uwo.ca Drysdale, T*
Tahir, Muhammad AAFC mtahir25@uwo.ca Tian, L* / Karagiannis, J
Thapa, Raj AAFC rthapa@uwo.ca Cui, Y* / Kohalmi, S
Therrien, Christian BGS 2048 ctherri@uwo.ca Morbey, Y* / Neff, B*
Thorn, Michael BGS 2048 88398 mthorn2@uwo.ca Morbey, Y*
Tian, Jing BGS 2027 jtian54@uwo.ca Branfireun, B*
Torrez, Alberto atorrez@uwo.ca Tian, L* / Henry, H
Toxopeus, Jantina BGS 2035 89158 jtoxopeu@uwo.ca Sinclair, B*
Tully, Trish NCB 437 86860 ttully@uwo.ca Bernards, M*
Turnbull, Kurtis BGS 2035 kturnbu9@uwo.ca McNeil, J* / Sinclair, B*
Van Brenk, Jordan WSC 323 86616 jvanbre@uwo.ca Kohalmi, S*
Willson, Jessica BGS 3053 87578 jbarber7@uwo.ca Damjanovski, S*
Witterick, Lauren Collip 208 lwitteri@uwo.ca Zanette, L*
Woolfson, Kathlyn NCB 437 86860 kwoolfso@uwo.ca Bernards, M*
Yang, Xuan AAF 2008 xyang323@uwo.ca Tian, L* / Hill, K
Yost, Ryley BGS 2031 ryost@uwo.ca Simon, A*
Young, Kevin AFAR kyoun24@uwo.ca Guglielmo, C* / Regnault, T*
Zathey, Nicole Collip nzathey@uwo.ca Neff, B*
Zhang, Xi BGS 3035 xzha25@uwo.ca Smith, D*