á Department of Biology Department of Biology Western University Science Logo

Graduate Students Directory

Name Room           
Phone Email Supervisor(s)
Abdullah, Suleyman WSC 355 86759 sabdul45@uwo.ca Kelly, G
Aikeremu, Aimaiti aaikerem@uwo.ca Karagiannis, J
Akbari, Abolfazl aakbari6@uwo.ca Mhatre, N / Sinclair, B
Allam, Gamalat AAFC gallam@uwo.ca Hannoufa, A / Bernards, M
Anderson, Zachary BGS 2048 zanders5@uwo.ca Morbey, Y / Guglielmo, C
Anparasan, Libesha lanparas@uwo.ca Hobson, K / McNeil, J
Ataei Mehr, Babak Collip 105 bataeime@uwo.ca Neff, B
Azad, Kumkum kazad3@uwo.ca Way, D
Balzer, Zachary BGS 2060 zbalzer@uwo.ca Thompson, G
Banwell, Alicia abanwel2@uwo.ca Thorn, R
Beauchamp, Andrew BGS 2048 88398 abeauch7@uwo.ca Guglielmo, C / Morbey, Y
Bechard, Abigail abechar3@uwo.ca Simon, A
Boersma, Paul BGS 2051 pboersm@uwo.ca Macfie, S
Bonneville, Michael mbonnevi@uwo.ca Smith, D
Bork, Bradley bbork@uwo.ca Damjanovski, S
Bottini, Claire AFAR cbottin@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, S
Brown, Liam AAFC 519-953-6717 lbrow55@uwo.ca Topp, E / Tai, V
Buchanan-Fraser, Christian BGS 2048 cbucha23@uwo.ca Morbey, Y
Caicedo, Adriana BGS 2027 86361 acaiced@uwo.ca Hobson, K
Carfagnini, Nicole ncarfagn@uwo.ca Guglielmo, C / MacDougall-Shackleton, S
Casbourn, Garth AFAR gcasbour@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, S
Charron, Carly ccharro5@uwo.ca Menassa, R / Simon, A
Chaulk, Andrew BGS 2052 achaulk@uwo.ca Keyghobadi, N
Cheng, Sheng schen769@uwo.ca Percival-Smith, A
Chernyshova, Anna BGS 2060 achernys@uwo.ca Thompson, G
Choorakkat Unnikrishnan, Rahul crahul@uwo.ca Thompson, G
Churchman, Emma Collip 203 echurchm@uwo.ca Neff, B
Clayton, Emily WSC 323 86616 eclayto3@uwo.ca Kohalmi, S / Duennwald, M
Coulson, Soren scoulso8@uwo.ca Guglielmo, C / Staples, J
Course, Christopher AFAR 84646 ccourse@uwo.ca Sherry, D / Guglielmo, C
Craig, Breanna BGS 3004 bcraig22@uwo.ca Henry, H
Dan-Dobre, Matei mdandobr@uwo.ca Hannoufa, A / Karagiannis, J
de Araujo Barreto, Carlos BGS 2031 cbarreto@uwo.ca Lindo, Z
Deakin, Jessica BGS 2048 88398 jdeakin4@uwo.ca Guglielmo, C / Morbey, Y
Demand, Marnie BGS 2052 86166 mdemand@uwo.ca Macfie, S
Duffy, Brynne BGS 3010 81021 bduffy5@uwo.ca Staples, J
El Roz, Hadi helroz@uwo.ca Hill, K
Flear, Vonica BGS 3052 vflear@uwo.ca Lachance, M / Hobson, K
Frank, Joshua BGS 2052 jfrank22@uwo.ca Way, D / Ramsfield, T
Frizzelle, Nikita Collip 208 nfrizzel@uwo.ca Zanette, L
Gaouda, Hager hgaouda@uwo.ca Smith, D
Gatie, Mo WSC 355 86759 mgatie@uwo.ca Kelly, G
Genier, Corrine BGS 2052 cgenier@uwo.ca Hobson, K / Guglielmo, C
Grahovac-Nemeth, Sandra sgrahov2@uwo.ca Cumming, R
Hammer, Julia jhammer2@uwo.ca Way, D
Hauger, Jacob BGS 2035 jhauger@uwo.ca Way, D
He, Rongrong rhe46@uwo.ca Wang, A / Bernards, M
Heine, Sebastian sheine@uwo.ca Moehring, A
Heuchan, Spencer BGS 3002 sheuchan@uwo.ca Henry, H / Wagner-Riddle, C
Howe, Rebecca BGS 2052 rhowe6@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, E / Guglielmo, C
Hutchinson (Saab), Amalie BGS 2035 asaab4@uwo.ca Staples, J
Isaacson, Joshua BGS 2031 85597 jisaacso@uwo.ca Moehring, A / Brandl, C
Islam, Nishat AAFC nislam33@uwo.ca Dhaubhadel, S / Kohalmi, S
Jagiello, Jessica BGS 2082 jjagiell@uwo.ca Moehring, A
Jimenez Padilla, Yanira BGS 2035 89158 yjimenez@uwo.ca Sinclair, B
Kaberi, Karina NCB 437 86860 kkaberi@uwo.ca Bernards, M
Kaminker, Jennifer jkamink@uwo.ca Timoshenko, A
Kanji, Farhaan AAFC fkanji2@uwo.ca Topp, E / Henry, H
Khatri, Praveen AAFC pkhatri4@uwo.ca Dhaubhadel, S / Karagiannis, J
Khazaee, Reza rkhazaee@uwo.ca Cumming, R
Khodaei, Lucas lkhodaei@uwo.ca Moehring, A
Kozlov, Alexandra BGS 3061 81579 akozlov2@uwo.ca Cumming, R / Betts, D
Kroeze, Shayla BGS 2052 skroeze@uwo.ca Keyghobadi, N
Kukolj, Katarina kkukolj@uwo.ca Thorn,  G
Kulinski, Sara BGS 2082 85597 skulinsk@uwo.ca Moehring, A
Kusack, Jackson jkusack@uwo.ca Hobson, K
Lambert, Megan NCB 437 86860 mlambe9@uwo.ca Bernards, M / Thorn, R
Lasci, Jacob Collip 203 jlasci@uwo.ca Neff, B
Laur, William AAFC wlaur@uwo.ca Lindo, Z
Lebenzon, Jacqueline BGS 2035 89158 jlebenzo@uwo.ca Sinclair, B
Lee, Dong dlee335@uwo.ca Smith, D / Lachance, M
Letwin, David dletwin3@uwo.ca Grbic, V
Lone, Asad BGS 3082 81579 mlone@uwo.ca Cumming, R
Lu, Zixuan zlu329@uwo.ca Marsolais, F / Bernards, M
Lucas, Melissa BGS 2052 mlucas26@uwo.ca Keyghobadi, N
Ludba, Kaitlyn AAFC kludba@uwo.ca Donly, B / Sinclair, B
Martin, Jeff AFAR rmarti88@uwo.ca Sherry, D / Morbey, Y
Matt, Spencer smatt@uwo.ca Macfie, S
McDonald, Donovan DSB 4015 86874 dmcdon62@uwo.ca Duennwald, M / Cumming, R
McTague, Adam amctagu@uwo.ca Timoshenko, A
Meehan, Matthew BGS 2031 mmeehan5@uwo.ca Lindo, Z
Melzer, Nicole nmelzer@uwo.ca Thorn, R
Miklosi, Simone smiklosi@uwo.ca Neff, B
Miletic, Petar LRDC pmileti@uwo.ca Szczyglowski, K / Grbic, V
Mishan, Naomi M285 nmishan@uwo.ca Dagnino, L / Damjanovski, S
Muir, Carlie BGS 3053 87578 cmuir6@uwo.ca Damjanovski, S / Neff, B
Naseer, Tania tnaseer@uwo.ca Sinclair, B
Nasrollahi, Vida AAFC vnasroll@uwo.ca Hannoufa, A / Kohalmi, S
Natvik, Mathis BGS 0125 80509 mnatvik@uwo.ca Henry, H
Olteanu, Daniel WSC 333 dolteanu@uwo.ca Hill, K
Park, Kevin kpark258@uwo.ca Keyghobadi, N
Pavanel, Hailie WSC 329 86774 hpavanel@uwo.ca Hill, K / Turley, E
Pereira da Cunha, Adriano Collip 205 acunha6@uwo.ca Neff, B
Pitek, Andrew BGS 2060 apitek@uwo.ca Thompson, G
Powell, Andrew BGS 3035 86947 apowel28@uwo.ca Cumming, R / Betts, D
Qi, Freda WSC 329 fqi2@uwo.ca Hill, K
Qiu, Zhujun AAFC qzhujun@uwo.ca Marsolais, F / Cumming, R
Queralta Castillo, Yudelkis NCB 437 86860 yqueralt@uwo.ca Bernards, M / Molina, I
Rabas, Andrew NCB 437 arabas@uwo.ca Bernards, M
Resendes, Renee WSC 355 rresend@uwo.ca Kelly, G / Balci, T
Robinson, Wes BGS 2031 jrobi8@uwo.ca Simon, A
Rokitnicki, Patricia prokitni@uwo.ca Morbey, Y
Rycroft, Samuel BGS 3004 srycroft@uwo.ca Henry, H
Saeed Cheema, Noor BGS 3035 nsaeedch@uwo.ca Thorn, R
Samuels, Brendon AFAR bsamuel2@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, S
Saruhashi, Stefane ssaruhas@uwo.ca Sinclair, B
Scharf, Christine BGS 2060 cscharf3@uwo.ca Thompson, G
Shamriz, Shabnam sshamriz@uwo.ca Menassa, R / Hill, K
Siemons, Olivia BGS 2082 osiemons@uwo.ca Moehring, A
Singla, Pankaj AAFC psingla@uwo.ca Bernards, M
Sinka, Jessica NCB 439 86860 jsinka2@uwo.ca Bernards, M
Sirjani, Ramtin AAFC rsirjani@uwo.ca Dhaubhadel, S / Bernards, M
Smith, Jolaine jsmit669@uwo.ca Timoshenko, A
Spenler, Jeremy jspenler@uwo.ca Grbic, V
Spice, Danielle WSC 355 86759 dspice@uwo.ca Kelly, G
Statham, Ryan rstatham@uwo.ca Way, D
Stephens, Alyssa BGS 2035 asteph45@uwo.ca Sinclair, B
Stokes-Rees, Jessica AAFC jstokes9@uwo.ca Scott, I / Henry, H
Stroud, Erica BGS 3004 estroud3@uwo.ca Henry, H
Tahir, Sufyan
AAFC mtahir25@uwo.ca Tian, L / Karagiannis, J
Tang, Ziwei AAFC ztang97@uwo.ca Wang, A / Bernards, M
Therrien, Jasmine AAFC jtherri9@uwo.ca Szczyglowski, K / Kohalmi, S
Turnbull, Kurtis BGS 2035 kturnbu9@uwo.ca Sinclair, B / McNeil, J
Valvano, Celina WSC 355 83121 cvalvano@uwo.ca Kelly, G / Regnault, T
VanderBurgt, Jordan AAFC jvand258@uwo.ca Menassa, R / Kohalmi, S
Varonina, Hanna hvaronin@uwo.ca Grbic, V
Wallace, Marianna BGS 3035 86947 mwalla27@uwo.ca Thorn, R
Walters, Scott AFAR swalte42@uwo.ca Guglielmo, C / Hobson, K
Wan, Paul pwan5@uwo.ca Tai, V
Wardlaw, Colleen Collip 205 cwardlaw@uwo.ca Neff, B / Corcoran, P
Watson, Tyler BGS 3035 dwatso8@uwo.ca Thorn, R
Wise, Rachel BGS 3035 87578 rwise6@uwo.ca Damjanovski, S
Witterick, Lauren Collip 208 lwitteri@uwo.ca Zanette, L
Wojtaszek, Dariusz BGS 2027 dwojtasz@uwo.ca Hobson, K / Rubin, B
Xie, Xin AAFC 519-953-6622 xxie226@uwo.ca Cui, Y / Kohalmi, S
Yost, Ryley BGS 2031 ryost@uwo.ca Simon, A
Young, Kevin AFAR kyoun24@uwo.ca Guglielmo, C
Zaman, Dristy
rzaman3@uwo.ca Marsolais, F / Bernards, M