á Department of Biology Department of Biology Western University Science Logo

Graduate Students Directory

Name Room           
Phone Email Supervisor(s)
Aikeremu, Aimaiti aaikerem@uwo.ca Karagiannis, J
Alberry, Bonnie WSC 313 86928 balberry@uwo.ca Singh, S / Lindo, Z
Allam, Gigi AAFC gallam@uwo.ca Hannoufa, A / Bernards, M
Anderson, Madelaine BGS 2031 mande22@uwo.ca Lindo, Z / Branfireun, B
Anparasan, Libesha BGs 2052 lanparas@uwo.ca Hobson, K / McNeil, J
Ataei Mehr, Babak Collip 105 bataeime@uwo.ca Neff, B
Azad, Kumkum kazad3@uwo.ca Way, D
Barreto, Carlos BGS 2031 cbarreto@uwo.ca Lindo, Z
Beauchamp, Andrew BGS 2048 88398 abeauch7@uwo.ca Guglielmo, C / Morbey, Y
Begin Dyck, Haylee hbegindy@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, E
Blythe, Jennifer BGS 2027 jblythe2@uwo.ca Branfireun, B
Boehler, Nicholas WSC 329 nboehle@uwo.ca Hill, K
Boersma, Paul BGS 2051 pboersm@uwo.ca Macfie, S
Bork, Bradley BGS 3053 87578 bbork@uwo.ca Damjanovski, S
Bottini, Claire AFAR cbottin@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, S
Brown, Liam lbrow55@uwo.ca Topp, E / Tai, V
Bumelis, Kaelyn BGS 2052 kbumelis@uwo.ca Hobson, K
Caicedo, Adriana BGS 2027 86361 acaiced@uwo.ca Hobson, K
Carscallen, Grace BGS 2031 gcarscal@uwo.ca Lindo, Z
Casbourn, Garth AFAR gcasbour@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, S
Chaulk, Andrew BGS 2052 achaulk@uwo.ca Keyghobadi, N
Chemali, Camille cchemali@uwo.ca Creed, I / Trick, C
Cheng, Sheng schen769@uwo.ca Percival-Smith, A
Chernyshova, Anna BGS 2060 achernys@uwo.ca Thompson, G
Chin Fatt, Adam achinfat@uwo.ca Menassa, R / Smith, D
Choorakkat Unnikrishnan, Rahul crahul@uwo.ca Thompson, G
Churchman, Emma Collip 203 echurchm@uwo.ca Neff, B
Clayton, Emily WSC 323 86616 eclayto3@uwo.ca Kohalmi, S / Duennwald, M
Coulson, Soren scoulso8@uwo.ca Guglielmo, C / Staples, J
Course, Christopher AFAR 84646 ccourse@uwo.ca Sherry, D / Guglielmo, C
Craig, Breanna bcraig22@uwo.ca Henry, H
Culo, Zoran BGS 2031 zculo@uwo.ca Grbic, V
Dan-Dobre, Matei mdandobr@uwo.ca Hannoufa, A / Karagiannis, J
Deakin, Jessica BGS 2048 88398 jdeakin4@uwo.ca Guglielmo, C / Morbey, Y
Demand, Marnie BGS 2052 86166 (lab) mdemand@uwo.ca Macfie, S
Duffy, Brynne BGS 3004 bduffy5@uwo.ca Staples, J
Esan, Ebenezer BGS 2035 eesan@uwo.ca Sinclair, B
Feyissa, Biruk AAFC bfeyissa@uwo.ca Hannoufa, A / Kohalmi, S
Flear, Vonica BGS 3052 vflear@uwo.ca Lachance, M / Hobson, K
Frank, Joshua BGS 2052 jfrank22@uwo.ca Way, D / Ramsfield, T
Frizzelle, Nikita nfrizzel@uwo.ca Zanette, L
Gallo, Anthony agallo9@uwo.ca Thompson, G
Gaouda, Hager hgaouda@uwo.ca Smith, D
Gatie, Mohamed WSC 355 86759 mgatie@uwo.ca Kelly, G
Genier, Corrine BGS 2052 cgenier@uwo.ca Hobson, K / Branfireun, B
Goldman, Jack jgoldma5@uwo.ca Neff, B
Grieves, Leanne lgrieves@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, E
Hanly, Alexandria AAFC ahanly2@uwo.ca Hannoufa, A / Karagiannis, J
Harper, Ondre oharper@uwo.ca Menassa, R / Hill, K
Hauger, Jacob jhauger@uwo.ca Way, D
He, Rongrong rhe46@uwo.ca Wang, A / Bernards, M
Heine, Sebastian sheine@uwo.ca Moehring, A
Heuchan, Spencer BGS 3002 sheuchan@uwo.ca Henry, H / Wagner-Riddle, C
Howe, Rebecca BGS 2052 rhowe6@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, E / Guglielmo, C
Isaacson, Joshua BGS 2031 85597 jisaacso@uwo.ca Moehring, A / Brandl, C
Islam, Nishat AAFC nislam33@uwo.ca Dhaubhadel, S / Kohalmi, S
Jimenez Padilla, Yanira BGS 2035 89158 yjimenez@uwo.ca Sinclair, B
Kaberi, Karina NCB 437 86860 kkaberi@uwo.ca Bernards, M
Kanji, Farhaan AAFC' 457-1470x fkanji2@uwo.ca Topp, E / Henry, H
Kazemi Movahed, Leily BGS 2052 lkazemi@uwo.ca Macfie, S
Khan, Ismail AAFC ikhan72@uwo.ca Marsolais, F / Karagiannis, J
Khodaei, Lucas lkhodaei@uwo.ca Moehring, A
Kim, Hae Won hkim423@uwo.ca Scott, I / Henry, H
Kong, Ricky BGS 0125 80509 rkong9@uwo.ca Henry, H
Kozlov, Alexandra BGS 3061 81579 akozlov2@uwo.ca Cumming, R / Betts, D
Kroeze, Shayla skroeze@uwo.ca Keyghobadi, N
Kusack, Jackson jkusack@uwo.ca Hobson, K
Lambert, Megan NCB 437 86860 mlambe9@uwo.ca Bernards, M
Lasci, Jacob jlasci@uwo.ca Neff, B
Laur, William AAFC wlaur@uwo.ca Lindo, Z
Lebenzon, Jacqueline BGS 2035 89158 jlebenzo@uwo.ca Sinclair, B
Lee, Dong dlee335@uwo.ca Smith, D / Lachance, M
Letwin, David dletwin3@uwo.ca Grbic, V
Lone, Asad BGS 3082 81579 mlone@uwo.ca Cumming, R
Lucas, Melissa BGS 2052 mlucas26@uwo.ca Keyghobadi, N
Ludba, Kaitlyn AAFC kludba@uwo.ca Donly, B / Sinclair, B
Lyons, Caitlyn clyons33@uwo.ca Lindo, Z
Martin, Robert AFAR rmarti88@uwo.ca Sherry, D / Morbey, Y
Mattice, Alannah amattice@uwo.ca Moehring, A
McDonald, Donovan dmcdon62@uwo.ca Duennwald, M / Cumming, R
McDonald, Sarah BGS 2035 smcdon83@uwo.ca Way, D
McTague, Adam amctagu@uwo.ca Timoshenko, A
Meehan, Matthew BGS 2031 mmeehan5@uwo.ca Lindo, Z
Miletic, Petar pmileti@uwo.ca Szczyglowski, K / Grbic, V
Mishan, Naomi nmishan@uwo.ca Dagnino, L / Damjanovski, S
Mitchell, Kimberly Collip 108 kmitch43@uwo.ca Neff, B
Muir, Carlie BGS 3053 87578 cmuir6@uwo.ca Damjanovski, S / Neff, B
Murphy, Bridget BGS 2035 bmurph26@uwo.ca Way, D
Na, Ren AAFC rna3@uwo.ca Gijzen, M / Thorn, R
Nasrollahi, Vida AAFC vnasroll@uwo.ca Hannoufa, A / Kohalmi, S
Natvik, Mathis BGS 0125 80509 mnatvik@uwo.ca Henry, H
Olteanu, Daniel dolteanu@uwo.ca Hill, K
Park, Kevin kpark258@uwo.ca Keyghobadi, N
Pavanel, Hailie WSC 329 86774 hpavanel@uwo.ca Hill, K / Turley, E
Pereira da Cunha, Adriano Collip 205 acunha6@uwo.ca Neff, B
Pham, Sean spham5@uwo.ca Grbic, V
Pitek, Andrew apitek@uwo.ca Thompson, G
Posliff, Christopher BGS 2052 cposliff@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, E
Powell, Andrew BGS 3035 86947 apowel28@uwo.ca Cumming, R / Betts, D
Qi, Freda WSC 329 86774 or  81337 fqi2@uwo.ca Hill, K
Qiu, Zhujun AAFC qzhujun@uwo.ca Marsolais, F / Cumming, R
Queralta Castillo, Yudelkis NCB 437 86860 yqueralt@uwo.ca Bernards, M / Molina, I
Rabas, Andrew NCB 437 arabas@uwo.ca Bernards, M
Ravishankar, Mythili BGS 3084 mravish3@uwo.ca Karagiannis, J
Resendes, Renée rresend@uwo.ca Kelly, G
Robinson, Wesley BGS 2031 86948 jrobi8@uwo.ca Simon, A
Rycroft, Samuel BGS 3004 srycroft@uwo.ca Henry, H
Saab, Amalie asaab4@uwo.ca Staples, J
Samuels, Brendon AFAR bsamuel2@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, S
Savage, Rose-Lynne BGS 3035 rsavage6@uwo.ca Tai, V
Scharf, Christine BGS 2060 cscharf3@uwo.ca Thompson, G
Shamriz, Shabnam sshamriz@uwo.ca Menassa, R / Hill, K
Shankar, Vinod vshanka2@uwo.ca Mhatre, N / Sinclair, B
Siddiqui Solangi, Suhayr ssiddi87@uwo.ca Percival-Smith, A
Simkovich, Aaron AAFC (519) 457-1470 ext. 275 asimkovi@uwo.ca Wang, A / Kohalmi, S
Simone, Kyra BGS 2027 ksimone3@uwo.ca Henry, H
Sinka, Jessica jsinka2@uwo.ca Bernards, M
Sirjani, Ramtin AAFC rsirjani@uwo.ca Dhaubhadel, S / Bernards, M
Smith, Jolaine jsmit669@uwo.ca Timoshenko, A
Spice, Danielle WSC 355 86759 dspice@uwo.ca Kelly, G
Stefan, Mathew Collip 203 mstefan9@uwo.ca Neff, B
Stephens, Alyssa asteph45@uwo.ca Sinclair, B
Szpak, Alexander LHSC -VH 519-685-8500 x55457 aszpak@uwo.ca Drysdale, T
Tahir, Muhammad AAFC mtahir25@uwo.ca Tian, L / Karagiannis, J
Tang, Ziwei AAFC ztang97@uwo.ca Wang, A / Bernards, M
Thapa, Raj AAFC rthapa@uwo.ca Cui, Y / Kohalmi, S
Therrien, Jasmine AAFC jtherri9@uwo.ca Szczyglowski, K / Kohalmi, S
Turnbull, Kurtis BGS 2035 kturnbu9@uwo.ca Sinclair, B / McNeil, J
Van Brenk, Jordan WSC 323 86616 jvanbre@uwo.ca Kohalmi, S
VanderBurgt, Jordan jvand258@uwo.ca Menassa, R / Kohalmi, S
Varonina, Hanna hvaronin@uwo.ca Grbic, V
Wallace, Marianna mwalla27@uwo.ca Thorn, R
Walters, Scott swalte42@uwo.ca Guglielmo, C / Hobson, K
Wardlaw, Colleen cwardlaw@uwo.ca Neff, B / Corcoran, P
Willson, Jessica BGS 3053 87578 jbarber7@uwo.ca Damjanovski, S
Wise, Rachel rwise6@uwo.ca Damjanovski, S
Witterick, Lauren Collip 208 lwitteri@uwo.ca Zanette, L
Xie, Xin xxie226@uwo.ca Cui, Y / Kohalmi, S
Yost, Ryley BGS 2031 ryost@uwo.ca Simon, A
Zhang, Xi BGS 3035 xzha25@uwo.ca Smith, D