á Department of Biology Department of Biology Western University Science Logo

Post Doctoral

NAME

EMAIL

SUPERVISOR

Nasim Amiresmaeili

namiresm@uwo.ca

Dr. Brent Sinclair

Nicolas Bensoussan

nbensou@uwo.ca

Dr. Vava Grbic

Erin Brandt

ebrandt3@uwo.ca

Dr.Natasha Mhatre

Kristie Bruinsma

kbruins@uwo.ca

Dr. Vava Grbic

Leticia de Souza Soares

ldesou2@uwo.ca

Dr.Beth MacDougall-Shackleton and Dr.Chris Guglielmo

Sameer Dixit

sdixit6@uwo.ca

Dr. Vava Grbic

Renata Duarte Alquezar de Oliveira

rduartea@uwo.ca

Dr. Keith Hobson

Meghan Duell

mduell@uwo.ca

Dr. Brent Sinclair

Eric Enanga

eenanga@uwo.ca

Dr. Irena Creed

Jolie Gareis

jgareis@uwo.ca

Dr. Irena Creed

Dimitre Ivanov

divanov3@uwo.ca

Dr. Mark Bernards

Mari Kononen

mkononen@uwo.ca

Dr. Brian Branfireun

Sara Lupi

slupi@uwo.ca

Dr. Chris Guglielmo

Repon Saha

rsaha7@uwo.ca

Dr. Vava Grbic

Oscar Esbri Senar

oesenar@uwo.ca

Dr. Irena Creed

Akanchha Shukla

ashukl22@uwo.ca

Dr. Vava Grbic

Jesica Subirats

jsubirat@uwo.ca

Dr. Ed Topp and Dr. Hugh Henry

Alex Torson

atorson@uwo.ca

Dr. Brent Sinclair

Tam Tran

ttran332@uwo.ca

Dr. Ed Topp and Dr. Hugh Henry

Emilie Widemann

ewidema4@uwo.ca

Dr. Vava Grbic

Scott Wushke

swushke@uwo.ca

Dr. Ed Topp and Dr. Hugh Henry