Western University BiologyWestern Science

Post Doctoral

NAME

EMAIL

SUPERVISOR

Aliasghar Ameli

aameli2@uwo.ca

Dr. Irena Creed

Nicolas Bensoussan

nbensou@uwo.ca

Dr. Vava Grbic

Marina Cvetkovska

mcvetko7@uwo.ca

Dr. Norm Huner

Sameer Dixit

sdixit6@uwo.ca

Dr. Vava Grbic

Meghan Duell

mduell@uwo.ca

Dr. Brent Sinclair

Eric Enanga

eenanga@uwo.ca

Dr. Irena Creed

Julien Le Roy

ajiang44@uwo.ca

Dr. Vava Grbic

Sara Lupi

slupi@uwo.ca

Dr. Chris Guglielmo

Repon Saha

rsaha7@uwo.ca

Dr. Vava Grbic

Alex Torson

atorson@uwo.ca

Dr. Brent Sinclair

Tam Tran

ttran332@uwo.ca

Dr. Ed Topp and Dr. Hugh Henry

Emilie Widemann

ewidema4@uwo.ca

Dr. Vava Grbic

Scott Wushke

swushke@uwo.ca

Dr. Ed Topp and Dr. Hugh Henry