á Department of Biology Department of Biology Western University Science Logo

Post Doctoral

NAME

EMAIL

SUPERVISOR

Erin Brandt

ebrandt3@uwo.ca

Dr.Natasha Mhatre

Kristie Bruinsma

kbruins@uwo.ca

Dr. Vava Grbic

Robert Buchkowski

rbuchkow@uwo.ca

Dr. Zoë Lindo

Leticia de Souza Soares

ldesou2@uwo.ca

Dr.Beth MacDougall-Shackleton and Dr.Chris Guglielmo

Morag Dick

mdick23@uwo.ca

Dr. Chris Guglielmo

Meghan Duell

mduell@uwo.ca

Dr. Brent Sinclair

Catherine Ivy

civy2@uwo.ca

Dr. Chris Guglielmo

Curtis Lubbe

flubbe@uwo.ca

Dr. Hugh Henry

Sara Lupi

slupi@uwo.ca

Dr. Chris Guglielmo

Ariane Mirabel

amirabel@uwo.ca

Dr. Danielle Way

Joseane Nascimento

jmoreir6@uwo.ca

Dr. Vava Grbic

Stephanie Schmiege

sschmieg@uwo.ca

Dr. Danielle Way

Vinayak Singh

vsing43@uwo.ca

Dr. Vava Grbic

Tam Tran

ttran332@uwo.ca

Dr. Ed Topp and Dr. Hugh Henry