Key Dates 2019-2020

This information is provided for your convenience by the Undergraduate Office. Please see the Academic Calendar for additional Undergraduate Sessional Dates.

Classes begin: Thursday, September 5, 2019
Thanksgiving Holiday: Monday, October 14, 2019
Fall Reading Week: Monday, November 4 - Friday, November 8, 2019
Fall/Winter Term classes end: Thursday, December 5, 2019
(final due date for all first-term half-course assignments)
Study Days: Friday, December 6 - Saturday, December 7, 2019
Mid-year examination period: Sunday, December 8 - Thursday, December 19, 2019
Classes resume: Monday, January 6, 2020
Family Day: Monday, February 17, 2020
Spring Reading Week: Saturday, February 15 - Sunday, February 23, 2020
Fall/Winter Term classes end: Friday, April 3, 2020
(final due date for all course assignments)
Study Days: Saturday, April 4 - Sunday April 5, 2020
Final examination period: Monday, April 6 – Sunday, April 26, 2020
Good Friday: Friday, April 10, 2020
Easter Sunday: Sunday, April 12, 2020