Graduate Students

Name Program Office Supervisor Email
Afrasiabian, Navid Ph.D. ApplMath, SciCom MC 275J Denniston nafrasia@uwo.ca
Amin, Ruchita Ph.D. ApplMath MC 275J Yu ramin32@uwo.ca
Balasubramanian, Venkataraman Ph.D. ApplMath, SciCom MC 275F Denniston vbalasu8@uwo.ca
Behbahani, Razyeh Visiting Graduate Student ChB 053 Karttunen rbehbaha@uwo.ca
Benigno, Gabriel Bruno Ph.D. ApplMath WIRB 4140 Muller/Zou gbenigno@uwo.ca
Bino, Gianfranco Ph.D. ApplMath MC 275F Basu/Jeffrey gbino@uwo.ca
Bucha Jain, Priya Ph.D. ApplMath MC 275G Muller/Minac pbuchaja@uwo.ca
Busch, Alexandra Nicole M.Sc. ApplMath MC 213 Muller/Minac abusch5@uwo.ca
Cheng, Tianyu Ph.D. ApplMath MC 275C Zou tchen454@uwo.ca
Das, Indrani Ph.D. ApplMath MC 275K Basu/Essex idas2@uwo.ca
Deng, Siyuan M.Sc. ApplMath MC 213 Jeffrey sdeng53@uwo.ca
Dhakal, Harish Chandra M.Sc. ApplMath MC 213 Wahl hdhakal@uwo.ca
Ezadian, Mojgan M.Sc. ApplMath MC 213 Wahl mezadian@uwo.ca
Fazeli, Alireza Ph.D. ApplMath, SciCom ChB 053 Karttunen afazeli2@uwo.ca
Flatres, Alan Ph.D. ApplMath MC 275G Wild aflatres@uwo.ca
Frisoni, Pietropaolo Ph.D. ApplMath, SciCom MC 275F Vidotto/Christensen pfrisoni@uwo.ca
Gimenez Umbert, Bruno Ph.D. ApplMath Buchel bgimenez@uwo.ca
Kianiharchegani, Elham Ph.D. ApplMath ChB 053 Karttunen ekianiha@uwo.ca
Li, Ao Ph.D. ApplMath MC 275K Zou ali297@uwo.ca
Luo, Jingshi M.Sc. ApplMath MC 275H Zitikis/Zou jluo328@uwo.ca
Mazarei, Mahmood Ph.D. ApplMath ChB 053 Karttunen mmazare@uwo.ca
Mitchell, Evan James Ph.D. ApplMath MC 275A Wild emitch44@uwo.ca
Olagunju, Aishat M.Sc. ApplMath MC 275E Jeffrey aolagun@uwo.ca
Pal, Doli Rani Ph.D. ApplMath MC 275E Zou dpal3@uwo.ca
Pascual Gomez-Cuetara, Mateo Nicolas Ph.D. ApplMath MC 275A Vidotto/Smeenk mpascua@uwo.ca
Ramaj, Tedi Ph.D. ApplMath MC 213 Zou tramaj@uwo.ca
Ruan, Yuzhu M.Sc. ApplMath MC 213 Yu yruan26@uwo.ca
Sharkawi, Mahmoud (Moe) Ph.D. ApplMath MC 275H Basu/Muller msharkaw@uwo.ca
Silber, Steven Arnold M.Sc. ApplMath MC 213 Karttunen ssilber@uwo.ca
Soltani, Farshid Ph.D. ApplMath MC 275C Vidotto/Christensen fsoltan2@uwo.ca
Tuffaha, Marwa Ph.D. ApplMath MC 275M Wahl mtuffaha@uwo.ca
Wang, Yang Ph.D. ApplMath MC 275B Zou ywan342@uwo.ca
Yartey, Esther M.Sc. ApplMath MC 213 Muller eyartey@uwo.ca
Zeng, Yanni Ph.D. ApplMath MC 275G Yu yzeng243@uwo.ca
Updated: 01/14/2021