Graduate Students

Name Program Supervisor Office Email
Afrasiabian, Navid MSc Denniston MC 275L nafrasia@uwo.ca
Balasubramanian, Venkataraman Ph.D Denniston MC 275F vbalasu8@uwo.ca
Benigno, Gabriel Bruno Ph.D Muller/Zou gbenigno@uwo.ca
Bino, Gianfranco Ph.D Basu/Jeffrey MC 275F gbino@uwo.ca
Camargos Couto, Ana Carolina MSc Jeffrey MC 275J acamarg@uwo.ca
Cheng, Tianyu Ph.D Zou MC 275C tchen454@uwo.ca
Day, Andrew Ph.D Davison MC 275F aday46@uwo.ca
Das, Indrani Ph.D Basu/Essex MC 275K idas2@uwo.ca
Deng, Siyuan MSc Jeffrey MC 213 sdeng53@uwo.ca
Dick, David Ph.D Wahl MC 275G ddick8@uwo.ca
Fazeli, Alireza PhD Karttunen ChB 053 afazeli2@uwo.ca
Gimenez Umbert,Bruno PhD Buchel bgimenez@uwo.ca
Goncharenko, Nickolas MSc Zou MC 213 ngonchar@uwo.ca
Khan, Amjad Ph.D Wahl MC 275B akhan659@uwo.ca
Kianiharchegani, Elham Ph.D Karttunen ChB 053 ekianiha@uwo.ca
Li, Ao Ph.D Zou MC 275K ali297@uwo.ca
Luo, Jingshi MSc Zitikis/Zou MC 275H jluo328@uwo.ca
Mazarei, Mahmood Ph.D Karttunen ChB 053 mmazare@uwo.ca
Mitchell, Evan Ph.D Wild MC 275A emitch44@uwo.ca
Mohammadi, Zahra Ph.D Reid MC 327 zmohamm5@uwo.ca
Mozafar, Omid MSc Denniston MC 213 omozafar@uwo.ca
Pal, Doli Rani MSc Zou MC 275E dpal3@uwo.ca
Pattenden, Tyler Ph.D Wahl MC 275D tpattend@uwo.ca
Rafiee Sevyeri, Leili Ph.D Corless MC 327 lrafiees@uwo.ca
Ramaj, Tedi Ph. D Zou MC 213 tramaj@uwo.ca
Sharkawi, Mahmoud (Moe) Ph.D Muller/Wild MC 275H msharkaw@uwo.ca
Silber, Steven MSc Karttunen MC 213 ssilber@uwo.ca
Sun, Xianbo Ph.D Yu MC 275A xsun244@uwo.ca
Wang, Yang Ph.D Zou MC 275B ywan342@uwo.ca
Younus, Sobia Ph.D Yu MC 275L syounus3@uwo.ca
Yu, Siyuan MSc MC 213 syu482@uwo.ca
Zeng, Yanni Ph.D Yu MC 275G yzeng243@uwo.ca