Writing StudiesWestern Arts and Humanities

Limited Duties Faculty

InstructorEmail AddressOffice Location
Aylen, Marielle maylen@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Barrick, David dbarric@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Chambers, Melanie mchambe4@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Cull, Tom tcull3@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Freeborn, Timothy tfreebor@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Green, Terence tgreen23@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Greenway, Jeremy jgreenwa@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Halpern, Sonia shalpern@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Johnston, Jamie jjohns6@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Kearney, Mark mkearney@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Kennedy, Patrick pkenned4@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Lee, Christopher clee222@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Manley, Claudia cmanley2@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Mockler, Kathryn kmockle3@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Neill, Elizabeth eneill5@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Schneider, Aaron aschnei4@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Simonsen, Rasmus rsimonse@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270