People

administrative faculty

Dr. Kathleen Fraser, Director, Writing Studies
Office: Lawson Hall 3270E
Phone: 519-850-2920
Email: kfraser@uwo.ca

Brock Eayrs, Undergraduate Program Director, Writing Studies
Office: Lawson Hall 3270L
Phone: 519-661-2111 ext. 85807
Email: beayrs@uwo.ca

administrative staff

Shelley Clark, Administrative Assistant, Writing Studies
Office: Lawson Hall 3270A
Phone: 519-850-2920
Email: smclark@uwo.ca

 

full-time faculty:

Dr. Michael Arntfield
Office: Lawson Hall 3270G
Phone: 519-661-2111 ext. 88432
Email: marntfie@uwo.ca

Brock Eayrs
, MA, LLB (Victoria)
Office:  Lawson Hall 3270L
Phone:  519-661-2111 ext. 85807
Email: beayrs@uwo.ca

Dr. Michael Fox
Office: Lawson Hall 3270F
Phone: 519-661-2111 ext. 88187
Email: mfox52@uwo.ca

Dr. Kathleen Fraser

Office:  Lawson Hall 3270K
Phone:  519-661-2111 ext. 85641
Email: kfraser@uwo.ca

Dr. Miranda Green-Barteet
Office: Lawson Hall 3245
Phone: 519-661-2111 ext. 84661
Email: mgreenb6@uwo.ca



limited-duties faculty:

 
instructor email address office location
Aylen, Marielle maylen@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Barrick, David dbarric@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Bassnett, Madeline mbassnet@uwo.ca University College 369
Chambers, Melanie mchambe4@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Cull, Tom tcull3@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Freeborn, Timothy tfreebor@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Green, Terence tgreen23@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Greenway, Jeremy jgreenwa@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Halpern, Sonia shalpern@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Johnston, Jamie jjohns6@uwo.ca University College 57
Kearney, Mark mkearney@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Kennedy, Patrick pkenned4@uwo.ca University College 57
Lee, Christopher clee222@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Manley, Claudia cmanley2@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Mockler, Kathryn kmockle3@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Neill, Elizabeth eneill5@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Norman, Marilyn mnorman5@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Schneider, Aaron aschnei4@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Simonsen, Rasmus rsimonse@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270
Vanderheide, John jvande29@uwo.ca Lawson Hall 3270