Graduate Teaching Assistants

Name Email Department of Origin Office in LH
 Arnott Jeremy jevoy2@uwo.ca Theory and Criticism 3247
 Bacchus Adam abacchu6@uwo.ca English 3247
 Bell Kari kbell46@uwo.ca WSFR 3242
 Cheyne Stuart scheyne2@uwo.ca English TBA
 Evoy Jacob jevoy2@uwo.ca WSFR 3251
 Hamilton Patricia phamilt8@uwo.ca WSFR 3243
 Lander Jennifer jshaw225@uwo.ca WSFR 3243
 Lefurgey Mayme mlefurge@uwo.ca WSFR 3243
 McFarland Jami jmcfarl9@uwo.ca WSFR 3241
 McLevey Mary mmclevey@uwo.ca Theory and Criticism TBA
 Miceli Victoria vmiceli@uwo.ca WSFR 3251
 Nyman John jnyman3@uwo.ca Theory and Criticism 3247
 Pickard Emily epickar2@uwo.ca WSFR 3242
 Pickett Pierce Jeanette jpicket2@uwo.ca WSFR 3243
 Rogers Kirin krogers3@uwo.ca English TBA
 Sadaf Shazia ssadaf2@uwo.ca English TBA
 Slothouber Vanessa vslothou@uwo.ca WSFR 3241
 Spurrell Philip pspurrel@uwo.ca English TBA
 Stone Melanie mstone33@uwo.ca WSFR 3243
 Taylor Allison atayl48@uwo.ca WSFR 3242
 Taylor Holly htaylo42@uwo.ca WSFR 3242
 Wnuk Jessica jwnuk@uwo.ca WSFR 3242
 Woodman Kate kwoodman@uwo.ca WSFR 3242
Bath Rachel  rbath3@uwo.ca Theory and Criticism TBA
Fukuda Katrina  kfukuda2@uwo.ca WSFR 3242
Hill Marshall    Theory and Criticism 3247
Hynd Ian  ihynd@uwo.ca English TBA
Niitynen Miranda  mniittyn@uwo.ca WSFR 3250
Seymour Andrew  aseymou3@uwo.ca Theory and Criticism TBA
Snooks Gina  gsnooks@uwo.ca WSFR 3241
Sundaraj Meena  msundar3@uwo.ca English 3249