Full-Time Faculty

Bipasha Baruah

Bipasha Baruah

Professor, Canada Research Chair in Global Women's Issues

Lawson Hall 3244
519.661.2111 x 86316
bbaruah@uwo.ca
Biography
External link
Samantha Brennan

Samantha Brennan

Professor, WSFR and Philosophy

Lawson Hall 3233
519.661.2111 x 85743
sbrennan@uwo.ca
Biography
External link
Helen Fielding

Helen Fielding

Associate Professor, WSFR and Philosophy

Lawson Hall 3237
519.661.2111 x 84548
hfieldin@uwo.ca
Biography
Miranda Green-Barteet

Miranda Green-Barteet

Assistant Professor

Lawson Hall 3245
519.661.2111 x 84661
mgreenb6@uwo.ca
Biography
Tracy Isaacs

Tracy Isaacs

Professor WSFR and Philosophy

IGAB 1N20
519.661.2111 x 83043
tisaacs@uwo.ca
Biography
Susan  Knabe

Susan Knabe

Associate Professor, WSFR and FIMS

Lawson Hall 3235
519.661.2111 x 85112
sknabe@uwo.ca
Biography
Erica Lawson

Erica Lawson

Undergraduate Chair, Associate Professor

Lawson Hall 3234
519.661.2111 x 86941
elawso3@uwo.ca
Biography
Katherine McKenna

Katherine McKenna

Associate Professor WSFR and History

Lawson Hall 3246
519.661.2111 x 84751
kmckenna@uwo.ca
Biography
Wendy  Pearson

Wendy Pearson

Chair, Associate Professor

Lawson Hall 3256
519.661.2111 x 89211
wpearson@uwo.ca
Biography
Jessica Polzer

Jessica Polzer

Graduate Chair, Associate Professor WSFR and Health Sciences

Lawson Hall 3237
519.661.2111 x 81576
jpolzer@uwo.ca
Biography
Chris Roulston

Chris Roulston

Professor WSFR and French

Lawson Hall 3255
519.661.2111 x 88931
croulsto@uwo.ca
Biography
K.J. (Kim) Verwaayen

K.J. (Kim) Verwaayen

Associate Professor

Lawson Hall 3236
519.661.2111 x 84684
kjverwaa@uwo.ca
Biography