Department Links
Quick Links

Graduate Teaching Assistants

2013 - 2014


Name Email Address Location

Master's Students    
Adams, Kelsey kadams48@uwo.ca LH 3242
Bennell, Jennifer jbennell@uwo.ca LH 3242
Elliott, Martha  mellio44@uwo.ca LH 3242
Kelln, Michelle Ann mkelln@uwo.ca LH 3242
Pugle, Michelle mpugle@uwo.ca LH 3242
Siddika, Aisha asiddika@uwo.ca  LH 3242
Stone, Melanie  mstone33@uwo.ca LH 3242
Uppal, Pamela puppal@uwo.ca LH 3251
Young, Courtney cyoung93@uwo.ca LH 3251

Year 1 PHD    
Evoy, Jacob jevoy2@uwo.ca LH 3243
Field, Emily efield@uwo.ca  LH 3243
Hamilton, Patricia phamilt8@uwo.ca LH 3243
Lefurgey, Mayme Audra mlefurge@uwo.ca LH 3243
Miceli, Victoria vmiceli@uwo.ca LH 3243
Rokhlenko, Gregory grokhlen@uwo.ca LH 3243

Year 2 PHD    
Dority, Kimberly kdority@uwo.ca LH 3241
Niittynen, Miranda mniittyn@uwo.ca LH 3241
Nketiah, Rita rnketiah@uwo.ca LH 3241
Pack, Rachael rpack@uwo.ca LH 3241
Potvin, Jacqueline jpotvin2@uwo.ca LH 3241

Year 3 PHD    
Bardwell,Geoffrey gbardwel@uwo.ca LH 3249
Gaudet,Crystal cgaudet5@uwo.ca LH 3247
Shabbar,Andrea ashabba@uwo.ca LH 3251
Trudell, Anna Lise atrudell@uwo.ca LH 3247

Year 4 PHD    
Cayen, Laura lcayen@uwo.ca LH 3250
Ephgrave, Nicole nephgrav@uwo.ca LH 3249
Grantham, Kathleen kgranth@uwo.ca LH 3250
Saska-Crozier, Sara ssaskacr@uwo.ca LH 3249
Robertson, Andrea arobe28@uwo.ca LH 3238
Wettlaufer, Nadine nwettla@uwo.ca LH 3238

Continuing PHD    
Chisholm, Jennifer jchish6@uwo.ca LH 3260
Gardiner, Rita rgardi@uwo.ca LH 3260


Department of Women's Studies and Feminist Research - Western University
Lawson Hall Room 3260
London, Ontario, Canada, N6A 5B8
Tel: 519.661.3759
Fax: 519.661.3491
ws-ugrad@uwo.ca

Privacy | Web Standards | Terms of Use